Point of failure? Outrageously low liquidity when converting swap.hive to hive

image.png

image.png

When converting SWAP.HIVE for HIVE I noticed liquidity was low AF for pristine HIVE.

Are there any other bridges to convert swap.hive to hive?

If not I must say if you own a f-ton of hive engine tokens then the hive engine exchanges that deal with HIVE derivatives have a vice grip on your funds. Just saying.

For those veterans of HIVE how do you navigate this discrepancy? Do you not mess with hive-engine tokens and keep all your HIVE pristine?

Because I must say liquidity for converting SWAP.HIVE to HIVE is weak AF.

I love Hive but having your funds held captive goes against the whole spirit of decentralization. You should be able to move your funds anytime, anywhere. Settlements is where big banks do all the shady stuff.

Please leave a comment and let me know.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now