$AMZN Amazon Reports tomorrow after the close - The only thing that matters...

image.png

Tomorrow Amazon reports earnings. It has been basing for a while, specifically for three straight earnings reports even though it had a blockbuster last quarter. (Hindered by Bezos going out on top of the mountain). So what is in store tomorrow.

I believe the ONLY thing that matters once again for AMZN is whether it SPLITS of not. It HAS to split and then AMZN likely rips higher "to the moon". Everyone wants it to split, everyone has been waiting for it to split, and it hasn't. I do not think AMZN is going to go anywhere but sideways or down unless we get a split.

A split would entice smaller investors, make AMZN more liquid and fluid in the market, and would likely draw alot of attention...what do I think? I think it splits.

image.png

What are your thoughts?

PS - I can no longer live without Amazon prime lol

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency