TWO Days Left to Claim Your LARYNX tokens for March

img_0.37136320278702833.jpg

This is a relatively short post that I wrote just to get the information out in case you were not aware since time is of the essence.

What is the SPK Network?

You know, I am not sure yet. I am reading about it and researching, but I haven't quite figured it out.

So, Why Are You Writing This?

Well, they took a snapshot on January 6, and they are airdropping LARYNX tokens monthly for 12 months. This is worth more to some people than others, of course.

However, whether you understand the ins and outs of the SPK network, if you don't claim your tokens by the end of the month, you lose 1/12 of the tokens.

So, that is why I am writing this post. I encourage you to claim your tokens and then think about it more carefully later. It seems like these tokens have their own DEX and do not appear in hive-engine. This probably reflects my lack of comprehension at this moment.

I will work on learning more. However, I wanted to get the word out before March 31, and I didn't think I would have time to research this and write about it before then since I just heard about it.

For the size of my own stake in hive, the current value of my LARYNX for the month is only about 0.7 Hive. However, money is money, it might go up with time, and there are others with much larger stakes who might be leaving far more on the table.

I try not to do this, but I am going to tag a couple of people at the end in case you have not heard of this because I would want you to do that for me.

Here is how to claim the airdrop:

@spknetwork/how-to-claim-larynx-step-by-step-tutorial

What are LARYNX tokens?
@spknetwork/what-exactly-are-larynx-miner-tokens

Tagging: @shadowspub @dreemsteem @wolfofnostreet @zirochka @silversaver888 @lizelle @consciouscat @merit.ahama @fionasfavourites @wesphilbin @bluefinstudios @xplosive @dswigle

(My tag is well meaning, but if it annoys you, please say so and I will never tag you again. I probably forgot to tag many people who might be interested by this. Sometimes, you cannot win.)

(P.S. Help the Ukraine with Hivebuzz's NFTs for peace if you can. @zirochka has published two articles showing how these funds are already being used to help people in need.)


Photo Credit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency