RE: RE: FREE Splinterlands Voucher Inside (Used To Purchase Chaos Legion Packs)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE Splinterlands Voucher Inside (Used To Purchase Chaos Legion Packs)

RE: FREE Splinterlands Voucher Inside (Used To Purchase Chaos Legion Packs)

Making sure I understand. You're offering the promo for 50 and a 15% bonus at a discount for buying aftermarket from you, basically a discount for giving up the future airdrop potential part?

I was expecting about an $8 voucher and was thinking to buy my way to 50 when 100 blew up in my face to get at least some of what I wanted, (the promo card, if not the discount.) I'll have to look and see how vouchers go for a few days to see how much of that plan is still viable or if I have to default to marketing to the high rollers for discounted vouchers. I will definitely keep you and your offer in mind though. I made a note about it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now