Rift Watcher is coming.... saving SPS & My Experience with Land Pool

Hello all @splinterlands lover and Hive friends

Hope everything is good at your end.


Source


Nest week is going to be awesome as in the next AMA the team is going to announce big news on Node update and new game along with the details on Rift Watcher. I am excited for the same and curios about the new series Rift Watcher.

Next week will be a big week with Matt visiting and sharing some major announcements. Node update, Tower Defense, MLSPA updates, etc. A TON of freaking things!

Expecting that they will release the details about the pre sale and the new cards with new ability.
One new ability they have revealed is the FURY.

Source

They have shared the name only nothing much, how it will work and what are the characteristics dont know. Wait for a week time to get more details lol


One thing is clear the the Rift Watchers will be available in coming month and SPS are the basic token to purchase them. So be ready with your SPS token. The SPS token has shown a slightly down trend and at present trading at $0.05. In last week it touched the $0.1 but it was instead. Hope the price will increase in coming day.


My Experience with Land Pool

I am part of Team Possible (@teampossible) and I am veryvthanks full to all the members for managing the pool for more them year time. A special thanks to @davemccoy
More then a year ago we started a pool and tried our look for Lands. As the candidates were more so more then one groups were created and some of the lucky got the lands in first sale itself. Fortunately I was also the part of the group how gets the lands I first sale itself. During the Airdrop it was mutually de idea that let the Land to be in one account and let's all the SPS token to be staked their to maximizing the APR. Now as the airdrop has ended the SPS has been distributed to all Land owners. And I also got my portion which is more then 4k SPS tokens. At current price they worth more then $200. I am not going to stake them as I also required some liquid SPS to participate in upcoming pre sale.


Still now I am holding aprox 80k SPS. In the screenshot you can see the slight less then 79k, some the liquid are in my alt account. So I am fully prepared for the presale and waiting for the more details. If SPS will go down will buy more also.


Happy Battling.

See you in field.

Please reblog, upvote and comment to support.


What are your views/plans let us know in the comments section.

Don't forget to check below awesome projects




qq


qq





Thanks for stopping by..

ca7kdo.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency