MY JOURNEY @SPLINTERLANDS... Roadmap 2023.... Out of Print Reward Cards...

Hello all @splinterlands lovers,

The @splinterlands team has release new roadmap for 2023. The roadmap is pretty much self explanatory and some items that catch my eyes are New Soul Bound reward cards & three ruleset per battle.


Source


Last day I was going through some splinterlands posts and I come across a post by @iamgem005 The post was about the reward cards near to the print limit. Well written post.


Source

Some of the reward cards like Venari Heatsmith, Pelacor Bandit, Pelacor Mercenary, Pelacor Conjurer, Pelacor Deceiver & Gargoya Lion will be no longer available as rewards in coming days. To be honest I am not using the those cards in battles as I love to play with Beta, Untamed and CL cards in wild format (I have not seen those cards in opponents team also, may be the players in modern format using those cards the most). I have not upgraded card levels and almost all of the cards are on rental market.
In the above listed of cards I like the Pelacor Mercenary the most because of the self healing and fly ability, very useful card and suitable for first line.
So what will be the effect of out of print cards on market?
If we check the past data and as per my experience the price of cards increase when they are out of print (as they will be available on market only).


In the latest Town Hall the splinterlands team has shown some glimpse of new reward card. The newartwork looks awesome. The team has not disclosed the abilities of the cards or further details other then the artwork.


Source



.


I am a member of Team Possible Power Guild. To join the discord group click on link
You will find really nice people and informative too.

Thanks for stopping by my Post.

Don't forget to follow and upvote.

If you new and want to try the game here is my affiliation link
You can joint the official discord group also (please find the link at the end of the post).

Thanks to @minimining for delegated cards.

yk8x7f.gif

SPLINTERLANDS DISCORD
SPLINTERLANDS TELEGRAM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency