LBRY/Odysee Swap of LBC with other tokens Is Coming on the Platform - Don't Panic Sell Your LBC Tokens

Hey All;

image.png

What if I told you that in near future you should be able to swap your LBCs with BTC, ETH, or any other Crypto on the Odysee platform itself? How does it sound like? I'm sure it would give you some ease considering the SEC Vs LBRY Inc. lawsuit.

Odyseeleaks on Twitter reports about the LBC Swap Feature

image.png

Yesterday on Twitter, Odyseeleaks tweeted about this upcoming feature of SWAP of LBC on Odysee platfrom is coming SooN. Odyseeleaks was the first one to report and here's is what the OdyseeTeam had to say::

image.png

Yes; we get it that the feature isn't live but what it's coming. And that in itself means a lot to all the LBCs token HOLDers & prospective buyers. Also, I think that LBRY/Odysee is going to get more visibility coz. of this SEC lawsuit & will make the platform LBRY even more decentralized.

Channel Addition Growth

image.png

Just have a look at the number of channels being added on a daily basis on Odysee. The green line indicated when the SEC lawsuit news broke out. It didn't bring any downward movement in terms of new channel addition. Rather the numbers of users being added and new channels being created is increasing at an alarming rate. As of writing this article, we have close to 839K+ channels on Odysee.

My channel HealthDear Rank in Top 100

And just to let you all know, I'm happy to share that my channel HealthDear Ranks 59th on Odysee/LBRY.tv

image.png

I'm getting close to 200+ subscribers added to my channel on a daily basis and currently, I do have close to 22.5K+ Subscribers. Overall, I'm earning a good amount of LBCs daily via the rewards & Youtube partner program. Not that I want to show off/flaunt on my earnings on LBCs. But I'm telling you all this coz. I strongly believe that::

#LBC isn't Going AnyWhere... iTs there to Stay... #HODL Your LBCs tokens Don't Panic Sell..


Have Your Say...

Did you sell your LBC coins when this SEC news broke out? What are your thoughts on this upcoming feature where you can swap your LBC coins for other crypto major currencies like BTC; ETH; BNB And others to follow.

Best Regards


Find Me on the Other Social Media Platforms::

health-social-header.png

Join me on Odysee & Earn 8 LBCs for FREE... YES for FREE...
HealthDear Youtube; Information tied to Health
HealthDear LearnTogether; Learn English & Hindi
LearnTogether FaceBook Page

PS:- None of the above is a FINANCIAL Advice. Please DYOR; Do your own research. I have an interest in the LBC coin & am HOLDing the token..

PS:: Image Credits:: twitter; odysee; lbrynomics

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency