This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Buying $STRD - My Strategy for STRIDE token - 70% reduction of $STRD emitted as liquidity...

Hey All,

image.png

I started investing in $STRD token like 3 months ago. The first step that I took was to take my liquid $ATOM and boned it in the pool#803 - $ATOM/stATOM for nice APR on the Osmosis.App. Ever since I have stayed invested and apart from the Lp rewards I was also getting close to 1 $STRD token daily. I started initially with 50 $ATOM and now my investment over time I has grown to 60+ $ATOM, Here is the current status of my investment in pool
where both the assets - $ATOM/stATOM are bonded.

image.png

As you can see the pool liquidity now surpassed $15 Million and has a $224K daily trading volume. $stATOM as its a liquid staking assets it grows over time as well. The other point to note here is that $STRD a max supply of 100 Million tokens only. Also recently the $STRD emitted as liquidity incentives was reduced from 27K tokens per day to mere only 7.1K tokens per day - which is like roughly 70% reduction for $STRD tokens. And this is one of the other reasons for me investing in $STRD - where I swapped all my liquid $KUJI tokens for $STRD...

Buying $STRD with $KUIJ...

image.png

It was Yesterday, that I swapped $KUJI for $STRD and with recent pump in $STRD token, I am already making a decent profit i.e. more than 10%. We also had this news of ForgeDex launch and STRIDE partnership with @ForgeDEX is definitely going to build momentum for $STRD token overall. Before the launch $STRD was trading for $1.09 cents

image.png

And you can now see the effect post launch of ForgeDex. I am hopping that in near future the price is further going to rise and we could see it trade above $1.50 a $STRD token. My plan ahead is to have liquid $STRD as much as possible and will book some profits in near future if the price of the token trades above $1.50 mark. Also, I would be redirecting my other passive investments on the Osmosis to swapping it with $STRD. The immediate GOAL is to have at least 500+ liquid $STRD tokens. I things turn out to be very promising on the new DEX i.e. ForgeDex then I may also considering pooling some of the $STRD investment there well. Right now I can also see various liquidity pools created and top most pool is with $stEVMOS - $WEVMOS - you can check the pool Here. There are also incentives for providing liquidity - where 300 STRD per day will be distributed in the weeks following our launch on Monday April 10th. Looking forward to invest in some of liquidity pool here on the Forge Dex that is going to be the most incentive-efficient Cosmos DEX.. cheers

Have Your Say on $STRD token...

Are you invested into $STRD? Did you explore liquid staking on Stride platform? Let me know your views on the comment box below.. cheers

Buying $STRD - My Strategy for STRIDE token...

#strd #rewards #stake #statom #defi #staking #kuji

Image Credits:: stride.zone, app.osmosis.zone, twitter

Best Regards

image.png