Buying Music NFTs @RisingStar - STARBITS & My Strategy Ahead...

Hey All,

Lets first start with a quick introduction about #RISINGSTAR Game here on the HIVE Blockchain. If you are a music lover then I am sure you are going to love this unique web3.0 game here on HIVE. Are you aware that Music #NFTs are available on the HIVE Blockchain? These unique Non-Fungible Tokens not only grant you the pride of ownership but also offer an opportunity to earn while you play this amazing game #Risingstar here on the HIVE platform. The game is a browser-based music career simulator reminiscent of the old flash player glory days. New players start out as a lowly Busker trying to earn a living playing tunes wherever they can and complete different missions to earn STARBITS - so complete missions and you can easily earn some STARBITS tokens. I have been a part of the game since its inception and currently hold over 35K+ NFTs, which are cards that provide different statistics related to fans, luck, income, and skills. Here is my recent purchase for the record NFTs and right now I am focusing to build this collection.

Bought Music Record NFTs - My Strategy Ahead...

Folks who buy these music records have the permissions to download the music, you can even trade or gift the record to anyone on the chain. I recently bought 10+ records @3 #HIVE each so costed me around 30 HIVE the music is associated to TwystedOne. The best part is that I sold one records for 30 HIVE and then leveraged the same money to buy these 10+ TwystedOne records. So ideally one has the opportunity to trade i.e. buy low and sell high and if you are not interested in buying/selling you can simply HODL the records in the game as different NFTs. My plan ahead is for the in game currency which is #STARBITS is to accumulate close to 100+ Million #STARBITS tokens and so far here is my status. I have been saying this most of the time and will further echo it - To conclude, let's focus on the impressive transformation of the Music #NFT Market. In 2021, it soared past a valuation of $1.2 billion, and future projections point to substantial growth by 2032, with an estimated worth exceeding $42+ billion. These findings are the result of market analysis conducted by marketdecipher. Even capturing a small 3% share or more of this market could substantially enhance the appeal of #NFT games and attract a substantial user base to our #HIVE platform. For that reason, I continue to accumulate NFTs and the in game token currency #STARBITS more on the accumulation of #STARBITS tokens in my next post..until then I encourage you to explore the game Risingstar Game if you haven't already.... STARBITS to the moon sooon... cheers

Yes, 73+ Million already in the wallet and at the moment its just $120+ dollars as STARBITS token has really taken a beating in last couple of weeks trading sessions and is trading at its all time low price. Therefore, I am planning to take advantage of this moment and have been buying #STARBITS as much as I can and will continue to do so until I hit my GOAL/TARGET here.

Have Your Say... on RisingStar #NFTs & its Prices...

What is your overall say on NFTs? Do you HODL expensive NFTs? Plans to buying expensive NFT cards? what is your plan for #STARBITS tokens? SELL Vs HODL? Anytime did you receive offer for your entire NFT collection? Do you HODL the #RisingStar game cards? Have you bought the packs recently and what was your ROI? Good, Bad, worse? What are your views in general for the game #risingstar on hive blockchain? Let me know your thoughts in the comment box below... cheers

Buying Music NFTs @RisingStar - STARBITS & My Strategy Ahead...

#nft #risingstar #spliterlands #nfts #collection #plans #rpg

Image Credits:: risingstar, nftnow, nftm.art, hive-engine, pro canva license

Best Regards

image.png

PS:- None of the above is a FINANCIAL Advice. Please DYOR; Do your own research. I've an interest in BlockChain & Cryptos and have been investing in many emerging projects..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency