Bought #COTI Goal for 100K+ COTI Accomplished - What's' Next?

Hey All,

In my previous post regarding #COTI, I had conveyed my aspiration to acquire over 100K+ COTI tokens. However, before delving deeper into this endeavor, it is crucial to grasp the essence of Currency of the Internet, also known as COTI. COTI is a cryptocurrency project strategically positioned to tackle the obstacles encountered by traditional payment systems and blockchain solutions. Distinguishing itself, COTI employs a Directed Acyclic Graph (DAG) structure, reminiscent of IOTA's Tangle, departing from the conventional blockchain setup. The adoption of this architecture is intentional, aiming to optimize scalability and transaction speed within the COTI network. And here I am with almost 100K+ COTI in my wallet which costed me around $5K+ dollars. So where did all this money come from?

My current #COTI stake & Plans Ahead...

Good question though. The answer is that I decided to convert my substantial 1K+ rune investment into COTI tokens. I thought it would be wise to book some profits from the RUNE investment and diversify it in another emerging projects like COTI. The plan ahead is to stay invested until my COTI investment reaches a 5x return from its current price of around $0.05 cents.

COTI token Stats...

Market Ranking: 417
Token Price: $0.04932244
Circulating Supply: 1,262,013,246.43
Total Supply: 2,000,000,000
24 hour trading volume: $4,693,981

The token is down 1% today and has a marketcap of $62+ Million and a total supply of 2 Billion tokens. It is currently -92.57% from its All-Time High price of $0.66+ so I guess buying COTI at a price less than $0.05 cents is a stealer deal consider what the project has to offer and is trying to solve problems associated to traditional payment systems like:: Scalability, Transaction Speed, Cost Efficiency, Trust and Security, Usability, Smart Contracts and there is much more to it. So am I going to stake all the COTI tokens right away? Straight forward answer is NO. I am yet to learn all the dynamics of staking here on the COTI platform. Here is some glimpse to the different APR based on tier/multiplier levels

And with gCOTI coming into existence - which is the governance token of the COTI blockchain there is more to the APRs. You can read more about gCOTI from one of the post from @cryptoandcoffee Here. Until I figure out and finally decide to stake all the #COTI tokens - I'll just HODL them as liquid or formulate a strategy to buying some gCOTI tokens and stake it along with COTI to further increase the APR rewards. I'll revisit the staking part later but for now its going to be BUILD & HODL strategy for COTI.... to the moon soon COTI.... cheer

Have Your Say on #COTI token - HODL Vs SELL?

Are you invested in #COTI token? Did you know about this bridge on the COTI platform that lets you to transfer your COTI from centralized exchange to a DEX? Are you staking COTI? Would love to hear your thoughts around it in the comment box below? Cheers

Bought #COTI Goal for 100K+ COTI Accomplished - What's' Next?

#coti #gcoti #payment #howto #transfer #crypto #cryptoofinternet #hodl #binance #bridge

Best Regards

image.png

Image Courtesy:: Binance, coti.pay, void, congecko

PS:- None of the above is a FINANCIAL Advice. Please DYOR; Do your own research. I've an interest in BlockChain & Cryptos and have been investing in many emerging projects..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency