A bet with my Wife - Is $CUB Real Money? The Results?

Hey All;

image.png

I did a post on 29th April 2021 - A bet with my Wife - Is $CUB Real Money? And today marks the day for the BET results. The bet was as follows::

Is this $CUB Real Money?

  • I needed to withdraw close to $500 worth of $CUBs farmed
  • Time frame that was given was 7 days; plus/minus a day was also fine with her
  • Show the fiat INR. current equivalent to $500 in my bank account.

All these 7 days, I had been harvesting $CUB and exchanging it for BNB. I did manage to get close to 0.9 BNB. Which I sent to my Binance wallet to convert the BSC BEP20 BNB token to BNB token.

image.png

Here is the snapshot of the withdrawal of 0.9 BNB tokens to my exchange. Where I could trade these 0.9 BNB tokens for INR. fiat.

Leveraged BitBNs Exchange for Trading BNB for INR. Fiat

Currently; on BitBNs exchange 1 BNB is being traded for close to 50K INR. And the same can be depicted from the following image::

image.png

  • BNB Arrived at my wallet on BitBNs

It's time for the BNB to arrive at my BitBNs wallet and here it is the confirmation of 0.9 BNB received.

image.png

Finally got the sell order executed at the market price and I got close to Rs.44.5K INR. fiat for 0.9 BNB

image.png

Ok, so you cannot have the money sitting on an exchange. It's still virtual money is - what my wife says. According to bet, I need to have this traded crypto money deposited into my bank. Yes; I get it & before I declare myself as the winner. I had to place a withdrawal money request

image.png

rounded to Rs.44k INR and via IMPS service my bank account got credited in like 5 minutes of time after placing the withdrawal request.

image.png

I do remember distributing medicines to my social staff. I bought a couple of strips of Lymcee Vitamin C tablets and have started distributing them to the social staff in my apartment. Since the stock of Limcee Vitmac C tablets is currently short; so I would be buying and distributing the same as when it's available.

The story ends here - The end result is that I won the bet - $CUB Real Money & I proved iT.
I'll be getting a new mobile phone pretty soon.

image.png

Also did order some books for my wife and kids on amazon. I still need to do some more round of spreading happiness; so let's see what all I can do best in the interest of my families and friends and people around.

Hoping for $CUB to be $10+ SooN...

image.png

Best Regards


Find Me on the Other Social Media Platforms::

health-social-header.png

Join me on Odysee & Earn 8 LBCs for FREE... YES for FREE...
HealthDear Youtube; Information tied to Health
HealthDear LearnTogether; Learn English & Hindi
LearnTogether FaceBook Page

PS:- None of the above is a FINANCIAL Advice. Please DYOR; Do your own research. I have an interest in the leofinance, cubdefi and associated projects and it's tokens & hence bought some LEO/$CUB tokens; that's iT.

PS:: Image Credits:: leofinance; cubdefi; bitbns; binance

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency