Introduction Post - GubbaTV Business Owner, Content Developer, Music Artist and Author

Hi! I'm Gubba đź‘‹

gubbatvgamingcontentdeveloper.jpg
About Me

Online streamer at Twitch.tv/GubbaTV and content developer. I started from humble beginnings and worked my way up to obtain sponsorships with large corporations. I've built my business from the ground up through hard work, dedication and most important building an amazing community!

In addition to streaming online videogames, I mix it up with improvised scripts and repeating themes delivered by a wide variety of custom characters I created and developed specifically for streaming. I have the original Gubba (me), along with 10 or 12 characters, including GubChef, GubPolice, GubFortuneteller, Notorious G.U.B, GubStewardess and others.
general.png
Why Did I Join?

After random shadowbans and restrictions on traditional social media sites *I wrote more about this on my blog GubbaTV.com I decided to set out and look for better alternatives.

Parler was a good start but was shut down. It was at that moment I started looking for decentralized alternatives which lead me here!

I believe LeoFinance is a good place to write about the business I'm in including how I accept cryptocurrency on my live stream and manage it all. With hive I can share all of my other content such as gaming, music and writing.

What really has me excited was hearing about ProjectBlank which from what I understand is a decentralized alternative to Twitter. This sounds exactly like what I’ve been looking for and I’m excited for the launch!

If you have any suggestions for what tribes I should join for my gaming content I'm creating please let me know in the comments. Also say Hi! I look forward to meeting you all.

general.png

More About Me and What I Do

Music Singer/Songwriter

You can listen to all of my songs here GubbaTV Music Artist Page

I'm also a singer and songwriter. Some of my music goes with my comic book series Frankie Ravens

general.png
Author

I'm also an Author and created my first ever book Gubba: Confessions of an American Streamer
gubbabook.jpg
and my Comic Book: Frankie Ravens
frankieravenscomicbook.png

I'm currently working on my second book which I feel I've rewritten so many times! I want to reveal all of the history including great and crazy times within the streaming community. I'll be releasing this soon!
pets.png
2020 was a rough year for many of us. It’s the time I decided to take the plunge and get my first ever puppy! I always said growing up that I didn’t like dogs and would never get one of my own. I realized it wasn’t the dog I didn’t like it was bad owners that would let their dogs get away with anything.

I’ve had such an amazing experience with my puppy. She’s a Karelian bear dog who I take hiking with me on long treks. I got her for protection especially from bears that frequent these trails. She’s a big game hunter and is great for deterring bears. It’s nice having a loyal companion to join me on these long adventures.
karelianbeardog.jpg

gsign.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
85 Comments
Ecency