RE: First HypeTurf post, checking out a new Hive Blockchain frontend

Oh my, thank you so much for this feedback and review. It is very much appreciated. To answer your questions, yes a number of features on Peakd and other older frontends are not live on Hypeturf yet but they are all noted and are being worked on as we speak(they were always a part of the plan).

There are lots of planned features and there are many ways in which we think we can add value to Hive through our frontend which we are currently working on and promise to deliver.

I appreciate that you want to spend the next few weeks using Hypeturf, I would love to hear your feedback. Thank you again.

P.S I wish I had higher voting power currently, I'd have given you a better upvote. Cheers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency