Hive JA Community has begun / Hive JAコミュニティ できました!(English&Japanese)

【ENG】

About Hive JA Community

Hi, this is @go-kyo . I started Hive JA as a community for Japanese and people who speak or study Japanese.

/created/hive-158302



This post summarizes my thoughts on why I created the JA community. I've been on this platform since 2016 (including an old account), and my interest in Hive still hasn't waned. In 2021-2022, I was playing blockchain games like Axie Infinity and STEPN, so I was on other chains a lot at that time. But that interest didn't last as long as my interest in Hive, and I ended up coming back here.

I think Hive is very different from other chains. I can't explain it well, but I feel like it's a place that's extremely close to the real world, where there's a community, where we can talk to different people, build relationships, manage our assets, have blogs, games, and even help people by voting and donating (and sometimes fighting each other). I also think it's great that most of the actions are free.

As a gateway to Hive for Japanese users

But unfortunately, there are very few Japanese users of Hive. Bloggers in particular may be at an all-time low. There was a time when I wasn't blogging myself, so there may have been a time when there were even fewer, I don't know...

So I decided to create this community to make it easier for Japanese users to join the Hive chain. I hope that this community will be a gateway for Japanese people to enter the Hive chain, and that Hive JA will be a foothold for them to communicate with other Hivers around the world.



The Hive system can seem quite complicated to those who are new to it. Once we get used to it, it is not so difficult and we can see that each of the mechanisms makes a lot of sense. However, at first it seems complicated and too much information. In addition, the fact that the language is not our native language adds to the difficulty. I think this is one of the reasons why there are so few Japanese in Hive.

So I wanted to create a place where people could at least find information about Hive in Japanese, find people who write in Japanese, and have conversations in Japanese. I myself always write posts using the DeepL translation, but I also thought it would be nice to have a community where I could casually write in my native language.

About Community Support Account

I created @hive-ja as a community support account, but it does not have HP yet. I would like to grow this account bit by bit. First of all, I will withdraw my own HBD savings from last year to buy HP and delegate it to @hive-ja . It will be about 1,000 HIVE. I have already processed the HBD withdrawal, but it will take 3 days, so the purchase will be made tomorrow... Anyway, it looks like I can make a small first step.



Also, if anyone inside or outside the community would like to support Hive JA, it would be great if you could delegate your HP to @hive-ja. Maybe we should pay dividends from the community account, but we are not at a scale where we can do that at the moment. So we are asking for free support, but if that is ok, please delegate. Any small amount would be appreciated!

I will post more community progress from time to time.




○●━━━━━━━━━━━・・・‥‥




【JPN】

Hive JAコミュニティについて

こんにちは、@go-kyoです。日本人や日本語を話す人たちのためのコミュニティとして、Hive JAを作りましたので、お知らせです☺

/created/hive-158302



私は(旧アカウントも含めると)2016年からこのプラットフォームに参加していますが、未だにHiveへの興味は薄れることがありません。2021~2022年はAxie InfinityやSTEPNなどのブロックチェーンゲームで遊んでいたこともあり、Solana、Roninチェーンを触っていた時期もありました。でもその興味はHiveに対するものほど長続きはせず、結局ここに戻ってきました。

Hiveは他のチェーンとは全く違うものだと思います。上手く説明できませんが、ブログがあって、コミュニティがあって、色んな人と会話ができて、資産運用もできて、ゲームもあって、投票や寄付で人を助けることもできる、(そして時に諍いも起こる)、極めて現実世界に近い場所だと感じています。ほとんどのアクションを手数料なしでできる点もすごいと思います。

日本人ユーザーのHiveへの入り口として

そこで、もっと日本人ユーザーがHiveチェーンに参入しやすいように、という目的でこのコミュニティを作ることにしました。ここが日本人がHiveチェーンに参入するための入り口となり、Hive JAを足がかりに他のコミュニティにも参加し、多くのHiversと交流できるようになれたらいいなというのが私の考えです(日本人だけでかたまりたい!という意図ではないです☺)。



Hiveのしくみは、初めて触る人にとってはかなり複雑に感じられると思います。慣れてしまえばそうでもないし、ひとつひとつのしくみがとても理に適っていることが分かるのですが、最初は「うわぁ・・・」となってしまいがちです。加えて、言語が母国語でないことでハードルが一気に上がってしまう。それがHiveに日本人が少ない理由の一つだと思います。

だから、少なくともここに来ればHiveに関する日本語の情報に辿り着ける、日本語で書いている人が見つかる、日本語で会話ができる、という場所を作りたかったのです。また私自身いつもDeepL翻訳で記事を書いていますが、たまには母国語だけで気軽に書けるコミュニティがあると嬉しいなと思っていたのもあります。翻訳が大変で書かない日が続くと、何となくそのまま投稿から離れてしまうことが多いので💦

コミュニティ支援アカウントについて

コミュニティ支援アカウントとして@hive-jaを作りましたが、こちらはまだ全く力がない状態です。

このアカウントも少しずつ育てていきたい・・・ということでまずは私自身の、この1年間のHBD貯金を払い出してHPを買って@hive-jaにDelegateしようと考えています。1,000HIVEくらいにはなるかと。既にHBDの払い出しは手続き済みですが、3日かかるので、買えるのは明日になるかな・・・とにかく、小さな小さな初めの一歩を踏み出すことはできそうです。

コミュニティへの投稿に、報酬をつけられるようになる日が待ち遠しいです。



最後になりますが、もしコミュニティ内外の方でJAを応援してくださる方がいたら、@hive-jaにHPをDelegateしてもらえると嬉しいです。本来はコミュニティアカウントの収益から配当を出すべきなのかもしれませんが、今はまだそれができる規模ではありません。そのため無償のサポートをお願いすることになりますが、それでも構わないという方はぜひお願いいたします。

それから既存の日本人ユーザーの皆さんに提案というか相談なのですが・・・使っていないサブ垢なんてお持ちだったりしませんか・・・?ゲーム用とか、hive-engineトークン用とか、家族用とか、何か特定の目的で作ったけれども今は使っていないアカウントがあって、そこにもしHPが眠っていたら、@hive-ja にまとめて(delegate)稼働させるのはどうでしょうか。

もし休眠アカウントあるよという方がいたら、コメントで教えてください☺



また時々、コミュニティの進捗を投稿していきたいと思います。

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments
Ecency