6 months HIVE - EARNINGS incl 2nd layer Token

Namaste Hive Community,

I am grateful to have found you and so so many various things except of making money For example would I probably not have been at the Rainbow Family Raw Vegan Healing Gathering camping for 3 weeks which was an undescribable overwhelming and life changing experience without the connection to Hive but I will today go more into the details of my earnings in the last 6 months using the Hive blockchain and my favorite dApps

  • Ecency
  • Actifit
  • Leofinance
  • Rising Star
  • 3speak

dollar_ge5bdbaacb_1920.jpg
IMG

As you can see I used 1,80 $ per Hive and made this yesterday.

Token Name, Amount on Engine, amount staked, total staked and on engine, (Sell) price) in Hive, worth in Hive and worth in USD.

hive_earnings_q_2_2021.png

POWER UPs
23.8.

DateAmount
23.8.19,97
1.9.57,922
1.10.30,959
4.12.24,965
total133,816

Total HP now 212,097
incl 2nd layer 230,710 or 415,35 $ out of an investment of about 100-120$. Almost 4x in 6 months is more than I was dreaming of but could have been mich more if I would have taken it more seriously.

Now that I really start taking Hive seriously as a long term income generator I will feel better with spending time on the computer and or mobile phone and do it more regularly like at the moment.

We have the choice to

PRODUCE
CONSUME

and I rather keep producing and consume less.

I do not exactly know my earnings but more or less it should look like this. Do not forget I was off for 3 weeks.

Monthearned
July8
August13
September17
October8
November20
Dezember20+

I started my Hivexperience through Actifit and used the faucet to be able to make a fewe more posts. So I started with just 10 HP but very soon got about 30 HP more from @schlees and later a lot more which helped me a lot also. Thank you so much for the support. As you can see I grow like a plant.

At first I though Hive is just some fun and didn´t really take it serious. So I also did not want to invest in it and buy any tokens before I was sure there will be a positive ROI as I do not have any spare money to burn after all the things that happened to me. And if you look like me you can be sure nobody even thinks about giving you a well paid job so how to get back on your feet?

It has to be unique, modern, new, game changing, time efficient and easy to use.

So there we are on Hive. I earned almost 100 HP in total but definitely more than 100$/€ from blogging and even more for just holding Hive. I think I bought most of my HIVE coins between 0,60-0,80$ and am very lucky for this decision so I was very fast now with my decision to invest some money in Rising Star.

SOON:
How much money I earned with fitness apps like Actifit...

PS:
The day ended up in buying 10 more HIVE and some NFTs to increase my Risingstar earnings. I bought this @germangenius/day-14-rising-star-report
My top blogs:
@germangenius/simple-solution-to-end-pandemic
@germangenius/top-10-best-ways-how
@germangenius/the-5-basics-of-living

BLOG
Instagram
Odysee
Referrals

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency