RE: No One Knows How to Make Money on the Internet

Hate to say it. But transparency goes a long ways.

Infact I was in favor of ads and getting a cut and the Leo pitch. I til I got premium and ended up seeing that it was all just a lie. You didn't get a cut. They're not going to open up the metrics...

And about the trading. It's a sign of how shallow the traders of Leo are when their token isn't just Not traded by the members. Oh yeah I've pegged at #1 leo seller one month. Thanks Leo... If me? Was able to be the top guy in lep and also took #2 for buying Leo that month...

Leo is the shallowist pool here on hive.

And it's liquidity? Not even toe deep.

But yeah it's quite a problem that needs to be fixed.ost likely they are just running the group into the ground.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency