I won 0.0859 BTC with the Freebitco.in Lottery! So it is legit!!!!

image.png

Well I have been a fan of the freebitco.in lottery for years now. Just claiming the daily BTC faucet multiple times a day, use the coupon of their daily mail to have a free spin at their Wheel of Fortune. (You can read a indepth review here: @fullcoverbetting/a-freebitcoin-review-it-is-more-than-a-faucet)

By performing those actions, I also do earn some tickets for their weekly BTV lottery. But never did I ever read a post from a real human that they did win at their lottery. So, I assumed that that part of their faucet was just a gimmic.

Last week

I was trying out some tactics with their Dice game. My statying bankroll was around 140K satoshi. Trying to see if you could make a profit with it, using martingale combined with stop/loss and a max profit. I did use their autobot to save some time and wipe-out human emotions. Needless to say that I did had a decent amount of bets, which did earn me besides some profit 44K lottery tickets. I never had so much lottery tickets for the weekly lottery. Still I didn't expect anything of it.

But Sunday evening after dinner, my wife was checking our email and told me that we did receive an email stating that I did win first spot at a lottery. So was thinking that this was spam. Mmh, without seeing the email, I instantly knew that this probably was from freebitco.in. Could this really be true?
When logging in to the site, I did see that my bankroll made a huge jump forward.

This was their email:

Schermafbeelding 2023-09-18 om 22.15.22.png

Okay, having this funds in my bankroll is great, having that prize money safely in my wallet is even better. While I did had test their deposit and withdrawal feature when writing a review about the site years ago, and that all worked fine, I still had some doubts. This is a prize worth more than $2000.

So; I did try their instant withdrawal. I decided to withdraw 0.08 BTC. Leaving a big enough bankroll on the site to have some more fun.

I did took some time to process the withdrawal. But 2 hours later I got the email that the withdrawal was processed. Due to the BTC blockchain I had to wait until the next day that the withdrawal safely arrived at my wallet.

Schermafbeelding 2023-09-18 om 22.20.54.png

So I can end some discussion held on forums, Twitter and so one and have to disappoint some people, but freebitco.in is 100% legit.

Probably I will never win anything again in their weekly lottery, but that is not surprising with so many people using this faucet. There is a reason why they have been around for already so long1

Lottery.jpg

I am not a VIP on their site, I am not a big gambler. I was just lucky to try out a system and earn a lot of tickets. And believe it or not, so can you.

Feel free to use my referral link when signing up.
https://freebitco.in/?r=41852558

Cheers,
Peter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency