February earnings overview & March Goals

goals.png

A new month has begun so it's time to take a look at my earnings in the past month, the goals that I've set and to set new goals for March.
These were my February goals:


image.png

Although I was very close, I didn't reach my goals for both Hive as Leo. The amount of Hive is 1.597,615 and the amount of Leo is 1665,72 at the end of February.
I have 3.7 HBD in conversion, so actually I think I did made this goal.
The Leo goal isn't achieved because I haven't created as many finance-related blogs as I wanted.
Another reason is that I spent more time micro blogging on Noise Cash to share some of my other interests; photography (https://noise.cash/u/FriendlyMoose)

image.png

One goal I did achieve was the increase in number of followers. This was set to 110 (+13), but ended up being 117 (+20) which I'm pretty proud of.

image.png

Although I didn't achieve all of the goals, the total account value climbed from $942,62 on the 1st to $1.506,44 on the 28th of February.
Since both Leo as Hive increased in price the total value grew significantly.

image.png

Noise Cash

I already mentioned I spent more time microblogging. I have a Noise Cash account from the start of January and made quite some progress there.
I create a couple of posts per day; mostly photography related, but also about gaming and crypto. In just two months I accumulated already 0.12 Bitcoin Cash and 377 followers.
image.png

I started collecting stats from my Noise Cash account just a couple of days ago and I'll add them to my overview post.

March goals

With the release of #Projectblank I think my focus will be even more on microblogging. This will probably result in less blogs on Leofinance and Hive.
Since the amount of Hive grows faster than my Leo, I think I will almost have an equal amount of Leo and Hive at the end of March. Less blogs will also affect the number of followers.

1750 Hive (+150)
1765 Leo (+100)
127 Followers (+10)

My Noise Cash Goals will be 0.18 (now 0.12, which means +0.06 BCH).
And I like to aim for 500 followers by the end of the month.



image.png

FriendlyMoose

I'm crypto and security enthousiast with a passion for photography that likes to play games.


Follow me on noise.cash: FriendlyMoose
My photos on Wax: wax.atomichub.io
I play Cryptobrewmaster
I play Sorare Fanstasy Football
I'm using Binance to trade crypto

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency