RE: A comparison of my 'hourly return' blogging compared to curating

I don't think to be fair, comparing auto-voting with manual posting. I would rather select the ones that you curated manually and then compare. And I think statistically it will still favour your curation, but only because you already have a good deal of invested (powered up) HIVE. For small accounts, blogging will make a huge difference, especially if curated by someone like you or me (I am small-medium, but have some impact too).

So, in essence, because it's the good content that provides the opportunity for great curations, new accounts are basically being incentivised to create great content, because big curators are effectively looking for that.

I know that between this theory and the practicality of things goes a different story, but I like to think that we are improving towards that path.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency