Creating my hive engine. Guide for beginners like me 🙋🏻‍♀️📉📊

Hello dear community. Again here to talk to those who like me, have little time on the platform and want to do everything.

flyerdesign_28092021_123707.JPEG

I was motivated to write this post, because although I know that there are many tutorials, videos, and masterful publications on these topics, I had not understood how to do it. The only thing I understand is:

it is money that is at stake and if you touch something wrong, you can lose everything.

Since I am an expert in touching those buttons and doing things wrong, then I must study and learn twice as much.

That's why these posts are aimed to show my personal experience of how I created my hive engine.

Hola querida comunidad. Nuevamente por aqui para hablarle a aquellos que como yo, tienen poco tiempo en la plataforma y quieren hacer de todo.

Me motivo a escribir esta publicación, porque aunque sé que existen muchos tutoriales, vídeos, y publicaciones magistrales sobre estos temas, no había entendido la forma de hacerlo. Lo único sobreentendidos es:

Es dinero lo que está en juego y si tocas algo mal, puedes perderlo todo.

Como soy experta en tocar esos botones y hacer las cosas mal, entonces debo estudiar y aprender el doble. Por eso, estas publicaciones van dirigidas a mostrar mi experiencia personal de cĂłmo cree mi hive engine.

What is the Hive engine?// ¿Qué es la Hive engine?

It is a question that I may not be able to answer exactly because my answer will surely create controversy, however I can say that it is like an internal market of Hive where our coins (the ones we earn for making these publications) are exchanged for tokens. These tokens are the ones that allow us to buy things in the games.

In this opportunity, I used it to buy some lands in the DCrops game, but that will be another post because I deviate from the main one.

And I want to clarify again, it is my experience and my point of view to be able to make actions within the platform; I would not do these actions if they were not necessary to be able to buy or sell things here.

So let's get to work!

Es una pregunta que quizás no pueda responder con exactitud porque de seguro creará polémica mi respuesta, sin embargo puedo decir que es como un mercado interno de Hive dónde se cambian nuestras monedas (las que ganamos por hacer estás publicaciones) por token. Estos token son los que nos permiten comprar cosas en los juegos.

En esta oportunidad, yo la use para comprar unas tierras en el juego DCrops, pero eso será otra publicación porque me desvío de la principal.

Y quiero volver a aclarar, es mi experiencia y mi punto de vista para poder hacer acciones dentro de la plataforma; estás acciones no las haría si no fueran necesarias para poder comprar o vender cosas aquí.

Entonces !manos a la obra!

  • Go to page
In my case, I stated that I wanted to buy some land and the response was:

Buy it with swap at a good price. And how do I do it?

So here is the first point: go to the hive engine page. Com

I do not put the full link because I do not know if it is allowed, but in the image is the way to write it

Ir a la página

En mi caso, yo manifesté que quería comprar unas tierras y la respuesta fue:

Comprala con swap a buen precio. Y yo ÂżCĂłmo lo hago?

Entonces aquí va el primer punto: ir a la página hive engine . Com

No la coloco completa el enlace porque desconozco si es permitido, pero en la imagen está la forma de escribirlo.

Importante

Ese enlace lo hice desde mi aplicación kiwi browser. Solo la descargas en tu play store y está lista para usar.

En esta publicación anterior, digo para que la uso👇👇👇

Haciendo mi keychain

Important

This link was made from my kiwi browser application. Just download it in your play store and it's ready to use.

In this previous post, I tell what I use it for👇👇👇👇.

Step creating keychain

AddText_08-14-03.09.31.png

This is the page that should appear 👇👇👇// Está será la página que debe aparecer👇👇👇

Screenshot_20210928-110625.png

Pulsamos "get started" y en este punto la coloqué modo escritorio (para que se vean las opciones dadas): ingresar con la keychain o con nuestra clave posting.

Keychain: colocas tu usuario hive o peakd, te llevará a tu Keychain, allí colocas tu clave y debería registrarte.

Con este método yo no pude entrar asi que opté por la segunda alternativa; mi usuario y llave privada de posteo.

Click on "get started" and at this point I put it in desktop mode (so you can see the options given): login with the keychain or with our posting password.

Keychain: enter your hive or peakd user, it will take you to your Keychain, there you enter your password and you should be logged in.

With this method I could not log in so I opted for the second alternative; my user and private posting key.

Screenshot_20210926-162425.png

Screenshot_20210926-162814.png

You may be sent back to the home page. Click "get started" again and our home page should appear👇👇//Puede pasar que te envié nuevamente a la página de inicio. Pulsas nuevamente "get started" y debe aparecer nuestra página principal.👇👇👇

Screenshot_20210926-162913.png

There you can see all the tokens available or those that you can go looking for according to your interest in exchanging.

It's easy to use, we just need to know where to always click heh,heh.

In the next post, I will show you how I used it step by step to buy my DCrops land.

Alli se ven todos los tokens disponibles o los que puedes ir buscando según tu interés de intercambiar.

Es fácil de usar, solo debemos saber dónde pulsar siempre je,je.

En la siguiente publicación, les mostraré como lo usé paso a paso para comprar mi tierra de DCrops.

AddText_08-14-03.09.31.png

The angel who helped me in this step by step was @mvl2304.

Total thanks my friend! we keep growing!

What was promised, here fulfilled 🤗🤗🤗🤗

The translator used was Deepl.

The images are screenshots of my moto Zplay screen.

The separators by @maivyleros

I look forward to your comments and if there is anything I can help you or help us, this way we continue. 🤗🎉👏

El angel que me ayudĂł en este paso a paso fue @mvl2304

¡Gracias totales amigo! !seguimos creciendo!

Lo prometido, aquí cumplido 🤗🤗🤗

El traductor usado fue Deepl.

Las imágenes son capturas de mi pantalla moto Zplay.

Los separadores de @maivyleros

Editor Flymarket.

Espero sus comentarios y si en algo le puedo ayudar o ayudarnos, por acá seguimos. 🤗🎉👏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency