VELO my 10 Days 10X

Coin by @doze Image by by Pixabay


VELO


I think the big question here is why am I talking about VELO and to what extent do I believe that it could go 10X in 10 Short Days. Perhaps it may even take longer.
Its not a 100x gem as yet, unless you bought it early on. So lets talk a little about VELO. What do they actually do? In a nut shell, Velo plans be the aggregator for businesses and retail investors. Its not all that new afterall. So, the next bomb shell question is, could they make it? but before I go on answering that question lets have a look at the short video that they have prepared.

Source

Although Velo is registered in the BVI. I believe that they are operating from Thailand. Because most of their team-mates are of course Thai's, and there is absolutely nothing wrong with that.
Being situated in Thailand is perhaps the best place to be in the region. You see, Thailand never had natural resources, and its primary resource is human capital. There was a report done by Boston Consulting Group about a decade ago, and its topic was on Women and Money in Asia. They did a survey and Thailand was on top of the list, followed by South Korea and then Singapore.

When I was in Thailand, I paid a visit to the Thai Stock and Commodity exchange. I've been to many exchanges in the region, just because it was part of my job. In my opinion, after visiting so many exchanges in the region. Thailand's exchange is by far the best informative exchange so far. It has a huge library and the staff working there is so helpful, they will ask me what I want to learn and recommend me books to read. That personal touch in it self was out of this world. I mean, comparing to the other exchanges in the region, even Singapore could not beat it. Not because their exchange is not well equip, it because they couldn't care less.
Velo is backed by Chareon Pokphand Group(dont laugh,I too cannot pronounce that) or in short CP group. CP Group is a local conglomerate and has its hands in almost every industrial sector. And if you live in Southeast or have been to this region, you would probably have seen this CP somewhere, either in a 7 eleven or while you're walking in a store looking for frozen food. They started off with one humble man, if I'm not mistaken, they were doing GMO chickens, selling in local wet markets, then they got into frozen foods and then decided to go public and since then, they have acquired the best minds in the country and gave them an opportunity to make a decent living.

Source

So, this is another reason that I believe why they would succeed, and whatever listed above is just what they want the public to see. In fact, they have many other subsidiaries that isn't for the eyes of the public. Itochu and Citic are both investment arms and they go throughout the region. Having an arm and a leg in both banking, and insurance gives them an upperhand, especially when it comes to regulatory policies, and thats what Velo is placing its focus on. I really could go on and on about why I think they would be able to make it and end up with a thesis that would be submittable to the universities, but I'd like to make it short and sweet for you.


WHY WOULD THEY MAKE IT?

I'm goiing to make it in bullet points below to keep it short : -

  • They are situated in the best geographic location in the region.
  • Southeast Asia is number 1 for technological development, industrial implementation and ownership.
  • I believe once they have cleared regulatory fud in their country, they would expand to the next 3 countries - Thailand, Laos, and Myanmar which I'm very sure that they would have the local governments agree to their plans because of their financial limitations in their respective countries with a accumulative population of over 60million + thailand that is almost 100mil. and thats just the tip of an iceberg. Southeast Asia has 10 countries. we're just looking into 4 thus far.

image.png
Here's a screen shot of the Velo "Day" Chart. I believe, from the time of posting this article, you have a maximum of 3 days to buy in before you go Howard Hughes for not buying in. Below i would place links for you to refer too before making your purchase.

Coinmarketcap
Velo Official Site
News from Cointelegraph

Good Luck and God Speed!



image by @doze and πŸ†ƒπŸ…·πŸ…΄ πŸ†ƒπŸ…΄πŸ†πŸ…ΌπŸ…ΈπŸ…½πŸ…°πŸ…»


image by Wombat and @doze


image by Pixabay and Canva

Mentions : - flipflopcrypto = BenReadCash

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency