NFT - Muhammad Ali - The Greatest of all time!

Ali.png

SourceForbes

This isn't just about finance. This is about Muhammad Ali! This man isn't just a boxer, this man is a symbol. A symbol of a man who stood against oppression, against those who used the system to tell you that you can't do it.

I recalled the time when I was cheated off my education, I had so much anger, so much spite in me and I knew that i was too soft and I learnt Kickboxing and Silat (knife fighting), promising myself that I would never allow anyone to do harm to me anymore, that I would hurt them back.

However it is when i started learning how to fight. learnt how to kill, and learnt about Muhammad Ali. I started cultivating the discipline that is required to achieve that kind of capacity and I trained 8 hours a day. At that time, at 65kilograms, I was the only one who had to wear a 16 ounce glove while sparing because anything less than that my partners would usually sleep for 3 days or more.

I've always looked up to Muhammad Ali, and it is through him that I learnt about respect, about fair-play, about honour, about self-control, about mindfulness. I learnt how fragile life is and i learnt how to cherish life and I learnt never to destroy anyone or anything that I would not be able to restore to its original condition.

I've learnt that most people are very small at heart, I learnt that they people would easily sacrifice us, even if it was just for a moment of pleasure. Through the trainings, I learnt how to combat those little people without fighting. I learnt that I could do anything, and I could out work them, i could out manuver, and i could outsmart them in everyway because the art of war now flows within my veins.

Here is a video made by a fan that I would like to share with you. Just to remind you of the person that he is, and what he stood for.

His NFT has been available now for several days but did not get much media justice.

image.pngSourceSource

image.png

image.pngSource

I wanted to alert those fans who are into Boxing and those who don't really know about Ali, or Boxing, everything is going cheap for now and I urge you to start digging your hands into them. Because once word gets out, it wouldn't be this cheap in the near future.

You may find link to the Catalogue here

I'm giving away 3 Muhammad Ali NFT's to those who up-vote, and mention 2 friends in the comments below, you may choose to re-blog this or not. This is purely to create awareness and to give justice to one of the greatest boxers of the century. For that, I will be using this tool to pick the winner. Rewards will be distributed on the 31st October.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency