This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

5Min Technical Analysis BTC/USDT 2 Sep 2021

TA Header.jpg

Mid Long Term.jpg
image.png

Bitcoin has just bounced off 100% (50,700) fibo extention line (P1 : 29647.91, P2 : 42632.89, P3 : 37718.68) as expected. It should be able to break 50,700 easily and I strongly believe that the next support after that is 57,200 which is also easy to break considering that its taking too much of a breather time to accumulate bullish pressure. Don't forget to view my (29 Aug, 28 Aug) because it still holds.

On the down side my analysis from day before on how low can you go, still stands.

Honestly its getting a little dry, please do suggest a pair that you'd like me to look into to and smash that like/upvote.

Short Term.jpg
image.png
On a shorter term, I'm looking at buying in at 48,000 - 47,500 Buy Zone 1 and should it pass below that my second buy in would be 44,700 - 44,000 - Buy Zone 2, and my short term trade target would be 50,700.

Fear and Greed.jpg
image.png
Still the Fear & Greed index is at 74. Showing both retail and institutional is still buying in.

Dominanace.jpg
image.png
BTC Dominance is stilling at 42.3 today and alt coins should be flying to kingdom come. If you aren't making money in this from this super alt season, destroy that upvote/like and request it from me and share this 5 min TA. and I will share with you my next top 5 gems.

Keyword Search.jpg
image.png
Tron, IOTA, NEO, BNB and Cardano is still on the list. Those on this list that hasn't yet pumped, is going to. Make Money Make Honey!

Separator  Not financial Advice.jpg

Free CryptoInfomediaMentions
CointiplyEcencyGate.io
PipeflairCryptoTabBinance
FreebitcoPublish0xBybit
WomplayRead CashKuCoin
Global HiveNoise CashPresearch