Z2M Crypto Guide

Image by by Pixabay and coin by @doze

Forewords

I'm starting this guide specifically for those hardly know about Blockchain or Crypto currency. I know some friend and family members literally give me the "are you going sell me an insurance policy look" and as I utter the words Blockchain, they would literally take a step back with each syllable.

Usually, the response that I get, goes something like, I've been doing this for so many years without knowing Blockchain, and I really do not see the reason why I should start and what I should complicate my life even further, or Its a scam or Blockchain isn't the only thing that you could do to be successful in life. All I said was, I would really encourage you to look into Blockchain.

So today, I've decided to start this guide especially for those who are risk adverse. Zero risk or with minimal risk - and I've decided to call it Z2M Crypto Guide.

I will start with the easy things that you are already doing and with a simple tweak, you could earn some crypto currency without even changing your daily routine. And go deeper from there.

I'm not going to spend much time explaining to you what is Blockchain, as there are plentiful guides out there that you can find. But if you like here is one or two which I found interesting. Lucas Mostano - What is Blockchain and if you are a little more geeky 3Blue1Brown - How does Bitcoin actually work

Everything that I recommend here,basically I would personally use it and I'm not paid by any party to recommend these. Okay these apps do give me some income, but its not a deal that I made with them to advertise. So, Lets begin.

1. Presearch - Decentralize Search Engine

This is especially for those who are super sensitive on privacy, you would love Presearch. All of your searches are private and information will only belong to you and only you. If you register your Presearch with this link, you will be given 25 Presearch tokens upon registration.

I have not invested a single dime into this search engine, and I have only earned from my searches. As you can see below, each search gives me 0.1 Presearch tokens and you are paid a maximum of 30 tokens per day, which equates around 300 searches.

image.png

Basically I have around 489 Presearch Tokens and at this moment I would not be able to withdraw them until I reach 1000 Token. Until they replace it with the RVS system which is made to counter abusers.

As of today 18 Oct 2021, 1 PRE = $0.3824 USD X 489 = USD 186.99.I believe that the RVS system should be kicking in anything soon - hopefully before the end of the year.

image.png


Brave Browser

Want More Privacy? Here's brave browser to help you do that. Only after installing Brave, I realize how much your browser is actually spying on you, using your microphone and your camera without me knowing it. Up to 1/3 of your web browsing data is used by trackers that learning what you are doing online and you don't exactly know what they are doing with you data, even if they tell you in their t&c, which a large number of the population do not read and they don't exactly give you a summary in half or even one page.

The brave browser ask you before they even send you the first advertisement and you can choose to receive adds or not. If you would like to start receiving adds, they will share portion of the income from those adds with you. So, if you choose to receive income, you would need to set up an Uphold wallet (blockchain wallet) in order to receive BAT, which is Brave's token.

I've only started using it in June and here on the right is the payout that I received since then. It isn't much, but nevertheless it is something in return for not changing any of my daily habits or learning to do anything extra. So, whenever you're free and adds do pop up, whenever you click on them, you'll receive something in return.

BAT.jpg

Presearch & Brave Combo

So, once you have registered with presearch and downloaded brave. All you need to to is go to settings. Under "Search Engine" change it to Presearch and you're set, you'll receive income from both Presearch and Brave. All for Fweeeeeeeeee

untitled.gif


image by @doze and πŸ†ƒπŸ…·πŸ…΄ πŸ†ƒπŸ…΄πŸ†πŸ…ΌπŸ…ΈπŸ…½πŸ…°πŸ…»


image by Wombat and @doze


image by Pixabay and Canva

Mentions : - flipflopcrypto = t

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency