RE: RE: Justin Sun Enters the Management of WBTC, a Critical Link for Bitcoin DeFi and a 10B Asset!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Justin Sun Enters the Management of WBTC, a Critical Link for Bitcoin DeFi and a 10B Asset!

RE: Justin Sun Enters the Management of WBTC, a Critical Link for Bitcoin DeFi and a 10B Asset!

My comment was just me agreeing with and expanding on the points you made in your post. I tend to write detailed responses when I find a discussion interesting, but I can see how it might have come across differently.

I didn't mean for it to sound like AI generated content just wanted to add to the conversation. I’ll try to keep it shorter and more casual in the future. No hard feelings, and I appreciate the exchange!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now