A TIBUTE TO MY SON...THANKS RYAN 313

It has been said, that you can't teach an old dog new tricks. Well I beg to differ. I am an old princess dog and I have been schooled by the best. Remarkably, my son has secured my future. His insight and knowledge in the crypto world has lead me to great wealth. Nothing that I could have imagined.

This tale goes back a long way, when crypto was thought of as a scam, no one would listen to him as he banged the table. But I did listen and learn. So grateful that I did.

My son was always a learner, striving to make a buck, great with numbers (in his head} and so very ambitious . He and his brothers would go all out when it snowed to shovel driveways and walkways to collect some money from neighbors for their service. I was always so proud of them for doing such good work for the people that lived in our community.

Yet, it went much further than that , he knew how to save, to plan ahead, as just a youngster. He always had me shaking my head and thinking, this boy is something special. If he set a goal for himself, he would work hard to attain it. His tenacity was apparent in everything he did.

He won a scholarship to collage, thrived in every way, made @thebigsweed and I so proud of him, but it was he who had accomplished this by his hard work and commitment.

Everyday after school he would play his music LOUD and set off to the backyard court to just shoot basketballs in to the hoop and I would watch and smile. So much like his dad, with our first dates together on a basketball court.

Basketball was our MO for many years as we encouraged our children to play. All four of our kids were very good athletes because we believed it was healthy for them to participate.

But our Ryan had developed some skills that has really paid off for all of us. His study of how this brand new world of crypto works has been remarkable. He studied, charted, read and conferenced with the brightest minds of #crypto. We our all in. The beauty of it all, our boy got us in early. 😘

Thank you Ryan, for helping your ma and pop to attain peace of mind.

IMG_3202.JPG

You are the best !!

I hope this inspires all who read, because teaching your children well will come back to you in spades.

Be well, stay safe and strive to be happy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency