This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

EXCITED JOINING THE HIVE BUSINESS CARD DESIGN CONTEST!!

Good day friends,🥰
I am really excited to be on here again, hope we all have been cool.
So I stumbled on a post by @acidyo about creating a business card that will serve as an invitation channel to new users of hive blockchain.
I'm really excited to tell you that I have shown my interest as well to be a part of the contest.

My design is a modern, minimalist take on the traditional business card, with a sophisticated black, white, and red color scheme on the front page of the card and a blend of yellow, blue, and red which represents the color of the community the card is dedicated to The Philippine community as instructed in the post.

I also decided to use the Worksan font which is the standard font used in all hive products according to the brand guide of which the card will happen to be part, and the font is also a yet simple typography, and the important information is easily read.
Decided to use the QR Code generator as well in generating scan codes on the card.
After all this info and resources have been gather here is the final products of the cards
hive contest.png

Here are the steps involved in the final design;

Got the measurement of my business card here and i used 3.5 inch by 2 inches size
1.png

Gave my card a color gradient of hive red and hive black below
2.png

The Hive Logo and tagline came in
3.png

The available hive contacts
5.png

Then the scan code was placed
6.png
With the above steps we are done with our front page which was majorly meant for hive and we moved onto the second page which is dedicated to the community
Following same procedure on the front page we go here ... But here we used a white background and colors gotten from the Philippine nation flag
7.png

We then added the Philippine nation flag above the scan code
philin.png

we got our final design for the second page representing the community
8.png

After this I moved to the presentation which was done by placing the cards on one another
9.png
and adding shadows to them to make them look real and we got the final work here
10.png

On a final note I will like to say a very Big
@acidyo, @poshtoken, and the @ocd team to have been able to come up with this great idea as it will go a very long way to let people know about hive chain, especially new users into the ecosystem.

It is been fun showing you my design today, Thank you for your support and I will keep you updated on the outcome of the contest.

I'm really excited to show you my design.