Crowdscource some Answers 1.0 - Win some Leo

Ok All I want to trying something a bit different and please bear with me because it's my first time trying this and I'll adapt as needed.

I have some questions I'm trying to answer and I cannot think of a better brain trust to ask then you all, some of the brightest and most informed people I know.

Now I know nothing in this life is free which is why I have at least 5 LEO to spread among the best answers for this question and I hope to grow the pot as we go.

Ok so the question I need answered today is:

"When developing a new platform, how can we audit the level of security that the platform provides in a way that has high industry legitimacy?"

Ok so how to win some LEO?

Drop your answers in the comments below and I'll pay out in 7 days. It can be pretty open in how you respond, it can be in the form of a great comment, pointing to a scientific paper, an article or a HIVE blog or really anything that informs!

IMG_20160906_10572001.jpeg

Thanks in advance for all those that join in!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency