Staking more GLX, earn more crypto reward

image.png

Hello everyone 💞,
Beautiful my Monday to you all, as we know the week just became, and I'm sure we had a good time and that you find time to have fun with friends and family and also to rest.

Making my new count as an investor I took another bold step into investmenting more in the GLX token as to earn more of the crypto reward, splinterlands is a place where you earn while sleeping, yea all you need is to make an investment here and watch your money grow while you relax.

If you have been reading my post for sometime now you might have come across a sentence I made as concerning my investment goal, my target towards investment is huge and I have made out plans how to get that done, it is simple I promise myself to make splinterlands related post share the on social media, earn HBD rewards convert them to hive and buy the tokens I desire.

Today the posts I made last week just paid out, and as usual I have converted my HBD rewards from the post to hive so I will be able to buy GLX, last weekend I was able to buy and stake 130 GLX token and it has been increasing on daily basis I started with little, little hive first was 50 hive and I keep adding till I reach the if worth of 130 adding the airdrops it's now to make it 177
Here is the screenshot.

image.png

I also earn GLX airdrops from my SPS stake, I have been able to also stake SPS and I'm glad to tell you I have about 200 SPS tokens , so with that I earn not less than 0.1 worth of GLX airdrops.
I am really grateful to myself that I have been able to get my investment life, today I'm staking my GLX airdrops to add to the 130 I have already and the total of what I have now is 177, initially when I started staking GLX the price was high because it was just lunches that period but luckily for me now this is the bearish season for GLX and it is a good time to buy more, I'm buy more , I'm Staking more the goal is to reach 1k before the bullish season comes. This is my plan and I trust God that I earn more and get a good upvote so I can buy more. I see it as a great opportunity to be relevant in the splinterlands community by being an investor.

I'm so glad I'm an active member of the splinterlands play2earn game community, special thanks to all the steemmonsters curators for all the support and encouragement God bless you guys.

Thanks for reading my post please feel free to comment on the comment box upvote and do well to stop by next time thanks and if you are new to my blog or you would like to join the splinterlands play2earn community, here is my referral link below.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency