IS THE PRICE OF HIVE AFFECTING SPLINTERLANDS ASSETS?

Looking at the sudden change, it feels it is the best opportunity which everyone has been expecting. The recent pump in price has begun to get people's attention towards hive even those who didn't stay when it was tough, They are trying to trace their way back. One of my friends who was once in a hive and left because of the bear, faded up with the low price and sold all his assets and moved. Well I was surprised this morning when he came to see me, asking me if he can still make an investment in GLX & SPS tokens. I didn't bother to ask him what's the sudden change of mind about hive, it's obvious the news about the pump in crypto is everywhere and everyone what's to become serious now.

Well with the recent pump in hive price other assets like the splinterlands asset price had been affected too, I think they both work hand in hand if the price goes up then it is now certainly the price for the asset will surely increase.

SPS

The last time I checked my SPS account, the price for 1 SPS was 0.023 and I have about 250 SPS staked and it was worth 5$ but nothing much has really happened even with the increase in hive price. But it is not too late for anyone who wants to buy because staking SPS tokens will be worth a good future when the bull comes. Aside from that Staking SPS has a lot of benefits which are
. Stake SPS and you will earn SPS reward
. Stake SPS and you will earn GLX as airdrops depending on the amount of SPS you stake.
. Stake SPS you will earn an SPS voucher and you will get a discount rate to buy splinterlands assets.

GLX.
The price for GLX too has changed just in few hours and in this part I not left out, during the bear my focus was to accumulate more as I can then the price was low I was able to buy GLX at 0.011 but today the price has moved to 0.098 and this has shown a very good significant that it might go higher than it is now.
i experienced a little change in price now. But a few months ago and weeks it was not so and right now I'm regretting a little because if I had a little money in my wallet I would have grabbed as much as I could during that time but at least I have something to hold on to.

Cards

This is where I have seen so much increase in the value of some cards, almost 20% during just these few hours. I have a lot of expectations for cards because they say there is a time to sow and a time to reap, I think it is time for those who sow to reap bountifully.
I know no one knows when the bull will surely come but we can feel it coming closer.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency