SPS Claimed And Staked

I guess that in the last three days there were many $SPS related articles. Since I was away and mostly offline I didn't follow what was going on. I didn't even remember the date when $SPS airdrops will start.

The reminder came indirectly. The airdrop start coincided with Hive-Engine witness node upgrade to version 1.5.0. There were some issues after the upgrade which were probably related to the substantially increased blockchain traffic.

Things are running smoothly now, I m at home for one night so I have time to make my first claim.

The situation before the claim is ...

Since I was selling my cards lately the Collection Power doesn't yield much. It helps though that I have a bunch of unopened packs. I didn't know that I have any Champion Points though.

OK, let's make a claim ... Done!

I'll go one step further and stake the claimed $SPS. I don't have any intention of sell & run at the moment.

Staking done. The next claim will be on Sunday evening when I return from the second part of this short vacation.

What were/are your $SPS actions? Tell me about it, please.


Better and better

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency