My experience doing cryptocurrency exchanges ❤️ Mi experiencia haciendo intercambios de criptomonedas

20210406_011115.jpg

separator1.png

T39X.pngIG39X.pngYT39X.png

Today after reading the publication of @aguilaazul7777 who talks about his experience in Hive exchanges to fiat currency; you can read it here, I was very excited as he mentions me, which made me remember that experience of starting with the exchanges and it occurred to me to make this post, so that they continue to be motivated. I also advance you that in the Enmy Mundo Ctipto channel I am about to publish a series of videos for the community that we are creating, support videos on different topics in blockchain. There are countless content about these, but when you make community there is a commitment to support and that is one way, so I will try to catch up with all the videos I have pending to publish. 😂 This is not something new I'm doing, it's just that due to life circumstances I have to take breaks and then resume to continue creating content for the community.

Welcome to my space

Before I write my experience on how I started doing exchanges, I want you to know that this is not a publication for you to do it that way, just so you know my experience about it and know from what point of view I lived this whole process.
First I want you to know that although I am from the technology area I had no knowledge about buying or selling cryptocurrencies, when I started on the Steem blockchain just a few weeks I used the option of the market, this is a section of the platform to make exchanges or buying and selling of tokens either HBD by Hive or vice versa.
For me it was a bit exciting because I had no idea how it worked, but when you analyse the page you realise that they are simply values that you have to place and decide if you join at the price that is or if you want to go to the cheapest or the most expensive.

separator1.png

anyway if you don't know how the marketplace works I'll leave you the link to the video I made to explain how I trade these tokens in this option of the page How to trade HIVE or HBD Marketplace, using PEAKD 😊> Quote This is a content I made quite a while ago but it works the same way. So you have more options to learn than when I started.

Using the market option is the simplest exercise you can do to understand how cryptocurrency exchanges work, so those who like to do this kind of operations can learn; however I know that there are also people who don't like to do this and prefer to look for someone to do it for them, that's why they exist in exchange houses.

Returning to the subject of my experience doing exchanges, after I learned to manage the market I felt the need to learn other platforms, I began to explore some like Binance, Bittrex and others. Each one with its own way of working and I simply wanted to know how it worked.

Once I had the knowledge I wanted to have cryptocurrencies to start experimenting a little more about how operations were done, so I looked for the simplest part which was to buy tokens from people in the community who were constantly selling, I remember that I always paid them a little more so that they would sell to me and not to the exchange houses. In view of the fact that I was not producing on the platform because no matter how much I published I had no votes that represented a profit so I decided to buy them. 😁

20210406_012124.jpg

People were knowing me as Enmy exchange 😂😂😂😂. It was fun, I didn't think about how much I was winning or losing, because the currency (steem) was gradually plummeting, but I always thought that knowledge pays, and I saw everything as a continuous learning.

You will find plenty of material, you can learn freely at your own pace; the video that I show you below I also published some time ago and it is to raise awareness about the exchanges or exchange houses.

Making trades is simply having the will to do it and knowing that you risk buying or selling a token, gaining or not gaining, but over time it can be very beneficial; I never recommend that you make a trade one way or another but what I can tell you is my experience if I have something to contribute.

I have learned a lot in the world of cryptocurrencies, the blockchain and I feel that I can share these experiences with you so that you can see it and can take it as a reference when making any decision to undertake in this world of exchanges.

Thanks again to @aguilaazul7777 for your post that motivated me to tell a little bit how to start in this world, where I have the security to talk to the community and explain details that I already know. Although I am clear that there are many people who simply do not like to operate on these platforms, for them there are exchange houses how @rutacambios and many more that we already know, a greeting to them, I know some of them and they are excellent people.

I hope it serves as a reference and motivation....

separador1.png

This is another interesting video

Enmy Mundo Cripto, is my YouTube channel that keeps growing with more content about Blockchain, HIVE and Leofinance.

separador1.png

Español

separador1.png

separador1.png

T39X.pngIG39X.pngYT39X.png

Hoy después de leer la publicación de @aguilaazul7777 quién habla de su experiencia en los intercambios de Hive a moneda fiduciaria; lo pueden leer aquí, me emocionó mucho como me menciona, lo que me hizo recordar esa experiencia de comenzar con los intercambios y se me ocurrió hacer este post, para que se sigan motivando. También les adelantó que en el canal Enmy Mundo Ctipto estoy por publicar una serie de videos para la comunidad que estamos creando, videos de apoyo sobre diferentes temas en blockchain. Existen innumerable contenido sobre estos ello, pero cuando se hace comunidad hay el compromiso de apoyar y esa es una forma, así que trataré de ponerme al día con todos los vídeos que tengo pendientes por publicar. 😂 Esto no es algo nuevo que esté haciendo, simplemente que por circunstancias de la vida tengo que hacer pausas y luego retomó para continuar creando contenido para la comunidad.

Bienvenidos a mi espacio

Antes de escribir mi experiencia en cómo inicié haciendo intercambios, quiero que sepas que esto no es una publicación para que tú lo hagas de esa forma, simplemente para que conozcas mi experiencia sobre ello y conozcas desde qué punto de vista viví todo este proceso.
Primero quiero que sepas que aunque soy del área de tecnología yo no tenía conocimientos sobre comprar o vender criptomonedas, cuando comencé en la blockchain de Steem a tan sólo unas pocas semanas utilicé la opción del mercado, esta es una sección de la plataforma para que hacer intercambios o compra-venta de los tokens ya sea HBD por Hive o viceversa
Para mí fue un poco emocionante porque no tenía idea cómo funcionaba, pero al analizar la página te das cuenta que simplemente son valores que tienes que colocar y decidir si te unes al precio que está o si quieres ir al más barato o al más caro.

separator1.png

igual si no conoces cómo funciona el mercado te voy a dejar el link del video que realicé para explicar cómo intercambio estos tokens en esta opción de la página Cómo intercambiar HIVE o HBD el Mercado, usando PEAKD 😊 How to trade HIVE or HBD Marketplace, using PEAKD Este es un contenido que hice hace bastante tiempo pero funciona de la misma manera. Así que tienen más opciones para aprender que cuando Yo comencé.

Utilizar la opción del mercado es el ejercicio más simple que se puede hacer para entender cómo funcionan los intercambios de criptomonedas, así que aquellos que les guste hacer este tipo de operaciones pueden aprender; sin embargo sé que también hay personas que no les gusta hacer estos trámites y prefieren buscar a alguien que los haga por ellos, es por eso que existe en las casas de cambio.

Retomando el tema de mi experiencia haciendo intercambios, luego que aprendí a manejar el mercado sentí la necesidad de aprender otras plataformas, empecé a explorar algunas cómo Binance, Bittrex y otras más. Cada una con su forma de trabajo y simplemente quería conocer cómo funcionaba.

Ya teniendo el conocimiento pues quería tener criptomonedas para empezar a experimentar un poco más de cómo se hacían las operaciones, entonces busqué la parte más simple que era comprar tokens a las personas de la comunidad que constantemente vendían, recuerdo que siempre les pagaba un poco más para que me vendieran a mí y no a las casas de cambio. En vista que yo no producía en la plataforma porque por más que publicaba no tenía votos que representara una ganancia entonces decidí comprarlos. 😁

20210406_012124.jpg

Las personas me estaban conociendo como Enmy exchange 😂😂😂. Fue divertido, no pensé en cuanto ganaba o perdía, porque la moneda (steem) se fue poco a poco desplomado, pero siempre he pensado que el conocimiento se paga, y todo lo veía como un aprendizaje continúo.

Material vamos a encontrar bastante, puedes aprender de forma libre a tu ritmo; el video que a continuación te muestro también no publiqué hace bastante tiempo y es para dar a conocer sobre los exchange o casas intercambio.m

Hacer intercambios es simplemente tener la voluntad de hacerlo y saber que te arriesgas comprando o vendiendo un tokens, ganando o dejando de ganar, pero en el tiempo puede ser muy beneficioso; yo no recomiendo nunca que hagan una operación de una forma u otra pero lo que sí le puedo contar mi experiencia si tengo algo que aportar.

He aprendido bastante en el mundo de las criptomonedas, de la blockchain y me siento que puedo compartir con ustedes esas experiencias para que la vean y la puedan tomar como referencia al momento de tomar alguna decisión de emprender en este mundo de intercambios.

Gracias nuevamente a @aguilaazul7777 por tu post que me motivó a contar un poco Cómo iniciar en este mundo, donde tengo la seguridad de hablar con la comunidad y explicarle detalles que ya conozco. Aunque tengo claro que hay muchas personas que simplemente no les gusta operar en estas plataformas, para ellos existen las casas de cambio Cómo @rutacambios y muchas más que ya conocemos, un saludito para ellos, que conozco algunos de ellos y son excelentes personas.

Finalizó mi publicación espero sirva de referencia y de motivación...

separador1.png

Este es otro vídeo interesante

Enmy Mundo Cripto, es mi canal de YouTube que sigue creciendo con más contenido sobre Blockchain, HIVE y Leofinance.

Traducción: https://www.deepl.com/es/translator

separador2.png
T39X.pngIG39X.pngYT39X.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency