DAO Maker Whale status reached (with conditions) + increase in %APR for SEED.

whale1.jpeg

Okay, sorry for the spam, but since the community response has been clear and most of the people 100% agreed with the proposed move from a few hours ago, I already did it.

  • Sold our entire ORN allocation for 18525 $ DAO (46K$)
  • Moved funds around and added 6480 $ DAO on my own (16,2K$)

There's 50K $DAO sitting on the wallet.

whale status reached.png

  • 31475 tokens from my own sources (62,95%).
  • 18525 coming from @seed-treasury (37,05%).

Now SEED holders will benefit from massive advantages coming from owning such an amount of DAO. However...

There's always a however...

Given that I'm allocating such a big amount from my own pocket (at no risk for you, must say), I feel fair to allocate to myself (me, @empoderat) a 50% allocation of the won presales.

This will work in the following way:

  • We will participate in lotteries + presales with the same modus operandi we had until now.
  • Once we won a lottery, let's say with a 1000$ allocation; we'll divide the allocation (1000$/2).
  • 500$ will be invested on behalf of SEED holders, while I'll manage the other 500$ on my own.
  • Unlocks will be shared equally. Let's say that 100 tokens start unlocked at TGE, well, 50 for SEED holders and 50 for myself.
  • Rinse & repeat.

Nothing changes for SEED holders rather than enjoying a much bigger chance to win plus a bigger allocation when it happens.

Anyway, This is all theoretical, remains to be seen in practice how this last move unfolds for us.

In Other News...

tweak.png

I tweaked a bit my liquidity on BeeSwap and added some SEED to the reward pool. I still own 86% of the whole pool.

Now the APR it's sitting at a juicy +50%, still not adding?

...

Ok, It has been a while since I published many times in a single week, I'll take a few days off from posting probably. I'll keep you updated though.

Onwards! (and again, enjoy your weekend!)

100% of blogging rewards paid to @seed-treasury. Remember you can follow the portfolio in real-time here:

https://cointracking.info/portfolio/seedtreasury

You can join us on Telegram and follow me on Twitter.

minato.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency