💓I Greet You From Hill , may I? [Introduction is mandatory] 😃

my_intro_4_.jpg

Good People.. Here I am.
Greet you here.. I give my name.
Shake my hand.. we are the same.
New for me..Hive is a shining lamp.

my_intro_2_.jpg

****Guys... Knowing hive as a social media is a new thing for me, knowing this social media platform promises more income than other social media is certainly very interesting for me. But to believe that, of course, I have to prove it. I started to open hive.blog and started reading. Hey...I found a lot of useful posts and especially I love photography. Then what next? My friend @yusrancag-21 suggested immediately opening an account at @leofinance. He said that I must #introducemyself.****

my_intro_12_.jpg

my_intro_8_.jpg

My account name is @elchaleevatoe15, my real name is Win Khalifa. Don't be shocked because I have nothing to do with Mia Khalefa. The name given is closely related to the hope that I can become a good leader in the future. Yes, at least allow me to lead myself here to be a creative person with what I have. I love writing and photography. Anything I like, I take a photo, and of course, the photo will be complete with a little description of my point of view.

my_intro_3_.jpg

my_intro_7_.jpg

Currently, I'm an office guard or often called security or Satpam in Bahasa. I'm mostly involved in social activities, but other than that, I spend a lot of time fishing and looking for photo objects with my simple cellphone camera. This phone has been with me for 3 years, not a famous brand but enough to capture some good angles.

my_intro_6_.jpg

My age is now entering the level of unlimited productivity, it should be. But my carelessness made these spectacular times in vain. It would be great, this hive and platform will make this pointless thing a little more meaningful. Of course, needs support so that those who support me are not disappointed, I also have to give good things here. We'll see if I do better here. Hopefully.

my_intro_1_.jpg

my_intro_11_.jpg

Btw, I'm from Indonesia, to be precise my hometown is in Central Aceh. The hilly area is still natural and there are many tourist attractions. If I have more time later, it would be interesting to share it with the hive community here. To be sure, I should be proud because I was born in that place because indeed my country is very beautiful. Please googling and look for the word Takengon or Central Aceh. Of course, photos and videos are milling about the beautiful country of my birth.

my_intro_10_.jpg

I'm a coffee lover and I know there's a coffee lover community here too. I don't fully understand how to play here, but coffee and the philosophy of the warmth of coffee will make it easier for me to develop well on this platform. "Don't be bitter" in looking at me and my post, but let's taste the bitterness together, as a manifestation of my readiness to accept "bitter criticism" to appear "nice and sweet" for the next post.

my_intro_9_.jpg

I randomly posted these photos because I didn't prepare specifically for my introduction tonight. But that does not reduce my desire to be able to learn from all of you. I hope you support me in the world of writing and photography even though I am not a pro and just an amateur.

my_intro_5_.jpg

Welcome to me on hive. Btw, I have a special abbreviation for hive. Cause H is Hello, because I is Incridible, and you must give V for Valuable, I want E to Eternity of hive. Maybe too pushy to make this abbreviation, but that's okay. Greeting and Blessing

My Warmest Regard
@elchaleefatoe15

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency