RE: SEED Holdings Report #12 - Crazy idea in the making (again, feedback required)

So far you supported SEED play by adding your own money as well. That got us into the game at DAO maker, besides your knowledge ofc. I have no problem when you continue like this, but since you brought up the idea of SEED becoming 100% owner of the whale status without the need for your personal money, I suppose you like such a more 'clean' setup of the SEED fund.

Sure, SEED will add risks due to betting on one horse. But we (I) have to follow your advice. When you believe in DAO Maker, for this bull run, but also for after this bull run, then why not execute this plan? I assume 'we' can unlock the DAO maker tokens whenever we want? Ie when 'we' see things going the wrong way without the 'feeling' this wrong way will not recover any time soon-ish, we can leave DAO Maker and move the funds to something more sustainable, whatever that is?

As you may remember from some of our extensive chats at SEED TG group, I can be somewhat a gambler from time to time. Mostly I try to be an educated gambler :) Or be wise enough to follow the right peeps. With SEED I took the plunge very very early and so far so good :) Now am buying some Dark Frontiers as well. I suppose I believe in the 'mind' behind SEED. When that mind proposes for SEED to go all-in into DOA Maker: I can just say... 'DO IT'... As mentioned already, it'll make SEED fund more ' clean' which I personally like as well. And if I was the fund manager, I would like to have a 'clean' SEED fund.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency