Buy Buy Buy!

telephonebuysellinstitutionstockdrakos.png

Bye bye

So Bitcoin is right where it's supposed to be: retesting supply shock at $44k. Full moon doesn't hit till August 22nd, but the last local bottom was three days before the full moon on July 23rd so definitely some wiggle room here. Looks like $44k is the absolute floor at this point. I'd say we are very near the bottom right now, with the lowest low possible around $43k-$44k if we scrape rock bottom again. Judging by what I just saw on Coinbase we may have already had that scrape at $44500 just now. Market is due for another rally upward within a matter of days.

Venti Trading:

  • $43500 sell 1 point
  • $47750 sell 1 point
  • $45,500 buy 2 points (+0.00148 BTC)

I made a couple more trades on my manual fantasy Bitcoin run. Bought back in today at $45500, and minutes later we were at $45000 which is where I had a bid to reenter anyway, that's how it goes I guess.

In any case I capitulated on the $43500 sell and took gains on the $47550 sell, and after a 0.1% fee I still managed to be up a tiny sliver (+0.00148 BTC). So now my fake stack is 20.00147 BTC (slightly up from 20) after some sloppy (but low risk) trades. At this point the end of August into early September looks like it's gonna go parabolic; we are bouncing on a trampoline right now and on the verge of springing forward. I honestly expect to be testing $60k-$65k by the end of the next run (Sept 7th). There's very little resistance to be had before those levels.

There's also a hyper-bullish scenario in play that could push us very quickly to $100k. This would be the ideal scenario, because if we pump to $100k very quickly we will know for a 100% absolute fact that going temporarily bearish is a good idea. There's so much ridiculous "laser-eyes" unit-bias at this six-figure level that a 30% retracement to $70k is all but guaranteed. Definitely a possible scenario that I'm looking out for and will report on in real time if I see it materializing. I feel like we might have to wait for October or November for that to happen though. Could be a while.

spacebeermoon.jpg

PROOF OF BRAIN

@interpretation/pob-richlist-is-gaining-control-on-staked-pob

@edicted was the account which gained in the rich-list the most. It jumped 17 positions in one week.

image.png

Yep, I've been buying POB tokens, and let me tell you: it is not easy. I've spent very little in terms of actual USD, and my total stack at this point is worth only like $2000, a ton of which is blogging rewards. I've since broken 10k powered up today, so I might be up at rank 15 already zeroing in on my target to own 1% of the network (12000 coins at the moment).

image.png

I've been buying slowly and testing liquidity of this market. For the last 7 days I've been able to outbid the market and scoop up a good amount of stake, albeit slowly over time. However, sellers have dried up and now my aggressive overbidding is catching up to the bulls. It took me like $25 to pop the price up from 0.4 ratio with Hive to 0.5, I am now defending the 0.5 level and I'm already getting outbid.

0.5 is a nice unit-bias level to defend, I won't be going any higher than this, and POB could really moon at any time because as little as $250 could double the price. At this point I'm waiting for the wave to roll the other way and sell some at the 2:1 ratio (x4 from here). Assuming it even gets that high of course.

But again, the main goal is the ability to allocate significant reward 3 times with a single upvote. Already with only 10k coins powered up my POB upvote creates more POB tokens than my LEO stack does with 53k tokens powered up. This is due to the fact that POB mints 2.6M tokens a year and there are currently only 1.2M in circulation. Every POB token has a massive yield percentage allocated to it. In 12 months every POB token powered up today will have created at least 2 more POB tokens.

poopmoneyturd.jpg

Are you mercilessly shilling this shitcoin?

Yes, now go pump my bags so I can dump them on you!

In all seriousness though it is painfully obvious that markets like this need way more liquidity. And I've been more than transparent as to my honest "unbiased" opinion of POB in the past. However, being a big ass whale in a dinky little micro-cap is pretty fun. Highly recommended if you can afford it. Cost me like $1000 which is nothing compared to my other bags at this point. Easy money.

Ultimatum:

0.5 will be defended by me.
Surrender your POB tokens immediately.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency