Saturday Savers Club Progress Week 17

Week 17

image.png



English *** Deutsch

bannerengl.jpg

Englisch

This year I joined the Saturday Savers Club run by @susie-saver and @eddie-earner.

For this purpose, I set myself an annual goal for three currencies that I would like to achieve.
These are:
HBD
HIVE
ALIVE
So the classics.

HBD

My HBD have remained the same again. They will be topped up again next week.

image.png

HP

This week there are 36 HP more. My average for the month is 56, but that includes the 100 HP from the PUD. They are only included in the first week of the month.

image.png

The 250 I want to achieve per month will be reached again.

image.png

ALIVE

5 more Alive since last week. I still need 14 to reach my monthly target. I'm not going to make it.

image.png

Badget

image.png

This post is my report for the Saturdays Savers Club by @eddie-earner.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

bannerdeutsch.jpg

Deutsch

Ich mache seit diesem Jahr bei beim Saturday Savers Club von @susie-saver und @eddie-earner mit.

Für diesen Zweck nehme ich mir für drei Währungen ein Jahresziel vor, dass ich erreichen möchte.
Das sind:
HBD
HIVE
ALIVE
Also die Klassiker.

HBD

Meine HBD sind wieder gleich geblieben. Nächste Woche werden sie wieder aufgestockt.

image.png

HP

In dieser Woche sind es 36 HP mehr geworden. Mein Durchschnitt im Monat sind 56 allerdings sind da ja auch die 100 HP vom PUD eingerechnet. Die sind nur in der ersten Woche des Monats eingerechnet.

image.png

Meine 250 die ich pro Monat schaffen will. werden wieder erreicht.

image.png

ALIVE

5 Alive sind es mehr geworden seit letzter Woche. 14 bräuchte ich noch um mein Monatsziel zu erreichen. Das schaffe ich nicht.

image.png

Badget

image.png

Dieser Post ist mein Bericht für den Saturdays Savers Club von @eddie-earner.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency