Saturday Savers Club Progress Week 13

Week 13

image.png



English *** Deutsch

bannerengl.jpg

Englisch

This year I joined the Saturday Savers Club run by @susie-saver and @eddie-earner.

For this purpose, I set myself an annual goal for three currencies that I would like to achieve.
These are:
HBD
HIVE
ALIVE
So the classics.

HBD

I should actually take the HBD out now. The target has long since been reached. I'll choose a new target next week.

image.png

HP

March also went very well. I still need 2045 hives for the annual target. I'm not really worried about that any more.

image.png

ALIVE

This was another really good Alive week for me. I was able to earn 12 Alive. Now I need 2 more, then I'll have successfully completed March.

image.png

Badget

Now it's only 2191 days until the half orca.

image.png

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

bannerdeutsch.jpg

Deutsch

Ich mache seit diesem Jahr bei beim Saturday Savers Club von @susie-saver und @eddie-earner mit.

Für diesen Zweck nehme ich mir für drei Währungen ein Jahresziel vor, dass ich erreichen möchte.
Das sind:
HBD
HIVE
ALIVE
Also die Klassiker.

HBD

Eigentlich müsste ich jetzt die HBD raus nehmen. Ziel ist ja schon lange erreicht. Ich werde mir ein neues Ziel nächste Woche aussuchen.

image.png

HP

Auch der März ist sehr gut gelaufen. Für das Jahresziel brauche ich noch 2045 Hive. Da mache ich mir eigentlich keine Sorgen mehr.

image.png

ALIVE

Das war jetzt wieder eine wirklich gute Alive Woche für mich. Ich konnte 12 Alive dazuverdienen. Jetzt fehlen noch 2, dann habe ich auch den März erfolgreich abgeschlossen.

image.png

Badget

Jetzt sind es nur noch 2191 Tage bis zum halben Orca.

image.png

image.png

Dieser Post ist mein Bericht für den Saturdays Savers Club von @eddie-earner.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency