Saturday Savers Club Progress Week 1

Week 1

image.png



English *** Deutsch

bannerengl.jpg

Englisch

I'm using the new year as an opportunity to join a new community.
the Saturday Savers Club of @susie-saver and @eddie-earner .

For this purpose, I am setting myself an annual goal for three currencies that I would like to achieve.
These are:
HBD
HIVE
LEO
So the classics.
Since I've been active here again for 13 months now, I took the past year to define these goals. Of course, I set the target a little higher.

HBD

This goal should be the easiest to achieve and is actually save unless something unexpected happens.
Every month, I always save 10 HBD at the first of the month and put it in Savings.

So far, I have accumulated 153,676 HBD at the beginning of the year. With the 10 I added and the interest for December, I am currently at 166,278 HBD.
This means that I still need 9.72 HBD to reach my monthly target and 168.72 HBD by the end of the year.

image.png

HIVE

The goal at Hive is getting a bit more difficult. I generated 2102 hive last year.
My monthly target would be 150 each month. That would then mean 4600 Hive as a target at the end of the year. Not easy for me, but doable. For the current month I still need 68 and for the whole year 2464 hives.

image.png

Leo will be the most difficult goal for me. Or actually, if I take last year as a basis, impossible.
I got 71 Leo together within one year. My daily target would actually be 1 Leo per day.
That would be many times more than I have collected so far. But I'm setting my sights very high here. If it works out, I'll be happy as a lark.

image.png

bannerdeutsch.jpg

Deutsch

Ich nehme das neue Jahr gleich zum Anlass um bei einer neuen Community mitzumachen.
den Saturday Savers Club von @susie-saver und @eddie-earner .

Für diesen Zweck nehme ich mir für drei Währungen ein Jahresziel vor, dass ich erreichen möchte.
Das sind:
HBD
HIVE
LEO
Also die Klassiker.
Da ich jetzt seit 13 Monaten wieder aktiv hier bin, habe ich das vergangene Jahr genommen, um diese Ziele zu definieren. Natürlich habe ich das Ziel etwas höher geschraubt.

HBD

Dieses Ziel sollte am leichtesten zu erreichen sein und ist eigentlich save, wenn nichts unerwartetes passiert.
Jeden Monat spare ich immer zum ersten des Monats 10 HBD an und packe die in die Savings.

Bisher kamen dadurch Anfang des Jahres 153,676 HBD zusammen. Mit dem 10 die ich dazugenomme habe und den Zinsen für Dezember bin ich aktuell bei.166,278 HBD.
Das bedeutet, für mein Monatsziel fehlen noch 9,72 HBD und bis zum Jahresende noch 168,72.

image.png

HIVE

Das Ziel bei Hive wird etwas schwieriger. Ich habe im letzten Jahr 2102 Hive generiert.
Mein Monatsziel wären jeden Monat 150. Das würde dann Ende des Jahres 4600 Hive als Ziel bedeuten. Ist nicht ohne für mich, aber machbar. Für den Aktuellen Monat fehlen noch 68 und fürs ganze Jahr noch 2464Hive.

image.png

Leo wird das schwierigste Ziel für mich. Oder eigentlich sogar, wenn ich das letzte Jahr als Grundlage nehme, unmöglich.
Ich habe 71 Leo zusammen bekommen innerhalb eines Jahres. Mein Tagesziel wären eigentlich 1 Leo Pro Tag.
Das wäre ein vielfaches, als ich bisher gesammelt habe. Aber hier stecke ich mir mal die Ziele sher hoch. Wenn es klappt, freue ich mich wie ein Schnitzel.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency