This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The worst regret in my crypto life

img_0.8792998831743802.jpg

I was playing with ethereum blockchain

When ethereum price is only around 400 USD

Of course I exchanged some ethereum tokens with Uniswap

Then ethereum gas price and the price of ethereum had risen too much

I noticed that Uniswap airdrops me 400 Uni each for two of my addresses

I am not a rich person in Myanmar so I could not afford ethereum gas fees

To claim 800 Uni tokens airdropped to me by Uniswap

But I managed to claim it by selling my Hive social blog token

But I did not know the potential of Uni token

I sold them all at the price of just four USD

I got around 3200 USD for selling them

But then, not long enough one month

Uni price had risen to over 25 USD

But I have nothing to sell them at that price

I do not even own my apartment in Yangon

I am paying for the rent

With the lost profit of over 20,000 USD

That I might have got with Uni token

I may well buy an apartment of my own in Yangon

Now I am paying the rent for my apartment of around 100 USD every month

That kind of chances will not come again in crypto life

I am searching for another potential airdrop like Uni swap

But all are scams that are trying to steal my money or just too little

That is my worst regret in crypto life.