This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My experience with pancakeswap lottery

img_0.381695969423707.jpg

I usually play lottery on pancakeswap

It costs 5 USD worth of cake token to play a round

I have no necessary knowledge to know

whether they really pay the winning prize or not

I have used nearly 250 USD worth of cake token on their lottery

since the day I started playing

I never win a prize till now

The lottery is played with six digits

If you match all six digits in their exact order

The jackpot prize is around 80,000 USD depending on tickets sold

But I somehow believe they really pay

Though I have never won a prize from them

But now I can no longer afford to play the lottery too often

My defi earning are lost on their lottery and it is not worth it

I intend to play only twice per month on their lottery now

Though the lottery is drawn twice a day at 12 AM and 12 PM UTC

Lotteries are very hard to win

They have prize tiers with 2 matching numbers, 3 matching numbers

4, 5 and all six with different prizes

What a pity, I have not matched even two.

So I decided not to play everyday and often

If you want to play, here is the link

https://pancakeswap.finance/lottery