This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

LeoFinance app notification

E1F676C7A42C4DA3B9DE7FBB61E3CEEC.png

How things change quickly in the world we live in and change is the most constant thing. So many things have changed on hive and after 4years here it still feels like yesterday. I remember when comments were a real deal on hive, you can earn very well by commenting and many people took it seriously, even though not all whale upvote comments, and those that do always get their comment section full within a few minutes, and the fight for upvotes in the comment section was intense.

Some of us already know the time our favorite whale normally posts and during this time I would have been online refreshing my feeds because I don't want to miss out on the rewards. Sometimes I got lucky and sometimes I missed it because it only takes 5 minutes for the comments section to be heavy and sometimes the comments section won't load because of so many comments. I realize some people are so fast and they already commented in less than one minute when an author makes a post and makes them look like bots. later, I realize they are using a discord tool called ginabot.

Ginabot was very good then and almost everybody link their account with it because of instant notification of happening on hive, it notifies you when your favorite author post, notify if your comments were replied and so on. It was a perfect notification tool that promotes excitement and engagement on hive because then we don't enjoy the privilege of notification we are enjoying now.

When we leave a good comment on an author's post it creates awareness and if this is constant the author might support you in a way they can. By rebloging your post for others to see, upvoting your post and if you are being trusted they might auto curate you. Engaging is very important to the community at large because that is where some revenue comes from to develop the community.

Everything changed on hive immediately after notification was included on their site and I don't believe we have people that still use ginabot but to me, I believe if ginabot still exists is still very useful because engagement is still very important to this community and that is one the ways success can be guarantee.

LeoFinance app notification

Nothing comes near ginabot then and I still miss it not until I leofinance app was released to fill that void, What brings about the difference to me is leofinance app. You can use the Leofinance app to get every notification now immediately after anything happens on hive and this will pop immediately on your device screen instantly and it has helped me to increase my level of engagement with hive. I can now reply to comments almost instantly and engage more with most of my favorites author.LeoFinance app notification is a changer and if you have hive at heart you should download the app to enjoy this massive opportunity.

Thanks for your time.