RE: Crypto Gaming Isn't The Cause of Child Labor... A Reply to Allison McDowell's Attack on Splinterlands & @DBroze

While her article makes a facile analysis, in my view, the random old lady is proposing that whether it be decentralized or not the underlying principle is the same which she terms as programmable freedom.

At the same time, I doubt McDowell is controlled opposition but rather this is an ideological problem between passionate people. I find it interesting that the goal post has shifted from mutual understanding to a clique versus clique; maybe it's the dynamic of social media. I am not defending anyone here simply stating a critical observation.

The really ironic part is that McDowell and Broze could probably agree on a lot but this blockchain disagreement is a major point of contention. In a truly genuine way I ask: Why can these two compassionate individuals work it out beyond personal attacks?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency