Leofinance : A Reliable Community with quick Response...

Hello guys, good day y'all. There was an incident yesterday on my very account that i nearly got tempted to engage in. I might be very new to leofinance, and Hive as a whole. But Loefinance is one of the community that really keeps me in Hive. Reason for this is because i have alot to learn about Finance. How to be financially strong and how to get to know about other currencies. So yes it keeps me, because i get to read about most of them here every time am privileged to be here.

image.png

In as much as am learning each day and my love for it is growing as i get along gradually. With this i could really do anything to show my little concern.

So yesterday while i was making a post with my actifit counts, after posting, i was notified of a comment on sportstalk...i was like "so fast??". Checking it, i saw this guy by name @mohandes, with a comment that interest me, talking about voting Leofinance which i almost did, especially with the reward for that.

With curiosity i made, i decided to speak to my oga on Leofinance @uyobong to please check it out if it was a decent one to engage. Immediately, he called back and told me that i shouldn't engage, that it was a scam, even commented on it. I was afraid but was happy i didn't click on the link, maybe that would have been the end to my account here on leofinance and even Hive as a whole..

image.png

After @uyobong comment, i saw his post immediately alerting others of the issue. I was happy, then soon, i saw a reply from @arcange, comforting me as well telling me it was a confirmed scam..

With these comments within a short while, i was sure of safety and that guaranteed me that i was in a good place.

image.png

A big thanks to Leofinance and the officials in charge for the the quick response and the notifications to others to be alert and as well be careful.

Reading a brother's post about the same stuff @anicom, though he not the only one with the experince now but it has opened our eyes to be careful.. Indeed as he said

The dignity of the Leofinance cannot be tempered with. Cloning a community such as Leofinance is a big fall and threat to many Hive blog members especially the new users of hive and leofinance.

You can't do the cloning experiment here, there are lots of dignitaries here to allow that happen. So therefore be warned you scammers, no place for you here.

To the upcoming newbies, you are guaranteed of safety, so feel free to engage.

Thanks for saving my ass from this fellow.
Happy to be among y'all.. love y'all.

@duncanek

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency