Dcity: My City and More!

image.png


Did you look at it? I am sure you are hypnotized. Right? Every NFT looks breathtaking. You know, Rome was not made in a day. It took years of hard work and dedication. I really appreciate @onealfa's patience and dedication. Today, I was watching the top list of dCity to my surprise there was only one name that is familiar to me. I opened it and got shocked. It inspired me to my work hard on my forgotten city.

My journey to dCity was a bit of disappointment for me in the start because I was new I bought with HIVE instead of SIM just a rookie mistake. But this was enough to turn me off as I bought 3 packs and here dollar is really expensive and even after that I bought cards to balance my dCity with HIVE. I forgot about dCity thinking it gives slow returns but I was wrong and it was my rookie mistake. Let's have a look at my dCity now:

image.png


Since this post is all about coming back to dCity, let's do some shopping:

image.png

Now Edition 3:

image.png

Final Look:

image.png

Conclusion:

Let's grow our city little by little. If you like my blog don't upvote today just smile. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency