dCity: Cut the taxes!

fitness_channel_youtube_thumbnail.png

I think now I know a bit about what I am doing because I got my ledger on my neck and my friends on my back!

HELLO EVERYONE! Who likes taxes? nobody, right. So, Why we are playing taxes in dCity? It is simply because of lack of knowledge. I also started as a rookie and still consider myself as a rookie. I am still paying 106% tax. Is it really possible to fix it?

image.png

Let's find out with trial and error strategy.

image.png

Hmmm, a Law Firm seems like a good card to buy. After all, each dCity has one so I should also buy one for my dCity.

Let's go to TribalDex and find out if I can afford it!

image.png

8087 SIM but I am not sure if it is enough to buy a Law Firm.

Let's go to https://dcity.monstermarket.io/ for the juicy discounts.

image.png

Yah! I am not broke. Bought it with my Hive keychain.

image.png

That was a relief from taxes but it is still high. We will reduce it more in upcoming post.

Final Look:

image.png

Reasons to Follow me on Hive:

  1. All followers will get 100% upvote once a week for lifetime. Why wait? It's just a follow! Note: These upvotes are done using Hive.Vote and upvotes come from my account.

  2. You can mention me in comments or in posts if you need my advice or suggestion.

  3. I am up to date with Hive games.

  4. Commenting on my posts gives you a high chance of receiving cryptos like PIZZA.

  5. Every time my account reaches new heights or there is some event to celebrate you can get a chance to receive big rewards.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency