100 FOLLOWERS PARTY GIVEAWAY! 10% of my HP!

financial_tips_video_promotion_banner.jpg

As you can see I mentioned in my posts in point number 5:
Every time my account reaches new heights or there is some event to celebrate you can get a chance to receive big rewards.

So today I decided to give 10% of my hive power to one of my lucky follower (this doesn't include Hp delegated to me). My Hive power is 94.586, 10% of it is 9.45. So, To celebrate my 100 followers I am delegating my 9.45 Hp to a lucky winner for 7 days. Thanks for supporting me your support help me host bigger giveaways each time.

image.png

Note: last 2 numbers are reputation points.

@arkasz congratulations on winning 7-day delegation of 9.45 HP. I hope you will use it wisely. Keep following me for more giveaways. My next target is 250 followers. I will again host 10% of HP giveaway!

Reasons to Follow me on Hive:

  1. All followers will get 100% upvote once a week for lifetime. Why wait? It's just a follow! Note: These upvotes are done using Hive.Vote and upvotes come from my account.

  2. You can mention me in comments or in posts if you need my advice or suggestion.

  3. I am up to date with Hive games.

  4. Commenting on my posts gives you a high chance of receiving cryptos like PIZZA, BEER, LUV.

  5. Every time my account reaches new heights or there is some event to celebrate you can get a chance to receive big rewards.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency