March Madness Giveaway #4! Final Four Game 2 - Win HSBI

I am going to be giving away some HSBI.

Check out @steembasicincome to learn more about it.

Giveaway time.

This one and then one final game that I will be running a give away for this year. don't miss out. My last post only has 2 entries so far. Go win some HSBI.

I am going to run a competition on the following game. This is the 4rd competition I am running.

NC STATE

VS

Purdue.

How to enter?

Comment with you think will win and how many points they will win by.

Example - " NC STATE by 6 points"

You must have your comments in before the game starts on Saturday.

The PRIZE = 50 HSBI

I feel like this is a good prize.

If there is a tie I will randomly pick between those that tied.

I will make a post after the game announcing the winners!!

Battle of the bigs?? I have Purdue winning this game. I think they cannot be stopped by NC STATE. Who do you have winning? Post below and win.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency