My Battle Experience: Winning 10 Straight splinterlands Battles

In the world of evolution of Blockchain gaming, I have yet to see a pioneering force game compared to splinterlands play2earn game. I was so excited to have come across the splinterlands community and the battle as well, I was lucky to have gotten a free spell book from the "wasder" as a gift and since then I have never attempted to play not until today.

20230826_175945_0000.png

My experience as a newbie playing the splinterlands battle is really exciting, it's cool to see splinterlands combining fun with digital collectible cards and making it a play2earn game as well. I must say the game has really captured my attention and I believe it has done that to many gamers and potential investors to get involved with the game.

IMG_20230826_175026_408~2.jpg

IMG_20230826_174949_586~2.jpg

IMG_20230826_174955_482~2.jpg

My first attempt in the game turned out to be very interesting as my first ten battles were straight winning. It was really amazing and exciting to me as it was my first attempt. From what I have seen in the game the heart of splinterlands game is in its unique and fascinating battle system, allowing each player to set up their team and also choose the monster of their choice. This card has its unique abilities in strength and weakness, some are strikers and while some are defenders with their shielding abilities. Winning ten battles straight is a step up for me, I wish and plan to win more as I will engage the game more.

While playing the game I noticed that one has to be very strategic about the game, and also time conscious which means you have to decide your choice of cards and monster quick enough before you run out of time for the combat. Failure to meet up with time is a total cancellation for you which means you have lost the fight.

The game has its level, when I started I was in the novice league and immediately I completed the novice league I had access to the next league which is the bronzelll This means there is a space for everyone both a newbie and top players as well but everyone must start from the Novice league and then move to the next leagues. While I was giving access to the next league I received a notification that I should play, win and move to the next league to win an SPS token as reward. Immediately I saw that I had to do research and ask my fellow givers what SPS token and I discovered it was the governance token of the splinterlands battle. This really set my heart on fire as I can't wait to rent some good quality cards to play in the next league. The reward is not only the SPS one can also earn the Dark Energy Crystals known as (DEC) and also cards. As all the rewards can be converted.

My plan on how to become a better splinterlands gamer.

First I was made to know in one of the players posts that the success of splinterlands play2earn game can be attributed to how well strategic a player is, how the best cards combination, knowing their positions for each card and also renting good quality cards. This will be my intention as I battle on. I understand that the game is all about challenges and I need to be fully prepared in order to challenge my opponent.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency