This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Reversal on the Horizon - Are Altcoins setting up for a rally? #SUI did it, #FET are omw, what about #HIVE?

It's been a long crypto summer, but I see reversals on the horizon. Looking at the history of the DOT in the last cycle, after a big leg up we see a big correction. Our famous sell in may go away. Same this cycle, we had a nice rally at the start of the year and a summer correction. When did the DOT rally again? End of summer as we have seen in several altcoins for now. The triggers are RSI crosses above the moving average and SRSI is uptrending. If you also draw a trendline, you have 3 confirmations for a reversal. If you also spot a bullish divergence you will have 4, if you look good you will se bearish divergence called all peaks as bullish divergence is spottet at bottoms. The history of DOT will tell you when to sell aswell. You can see SUI went first, then FET.

Imo there's a fifth wave left for it as I spoke to you about @mypathtofire. FET should be in it now as it broke out of a inverse head and shoulder, for more indept for chart lovers.

Strong coins are in uptrend atm. What about HIVE now? Its entering uptrend @tobetada? What will it hit? Imo we are going to see the next stage up very soon unless Bitcoin fucks itself :p My idea since the March peak in AI-coins has been as following in my own tradejournal. And my bias on Bitcoin remains the same until invaldated.😏

my telegramjournal

I see a lot of juicy setups, BNB is started to breakout of a ih&s just like FET did, APE is printing big bull divergence and LTC says buy me and many more coins.

I hope you enjoyed reading and leave a comment If you want to see more ideas in the future.😃


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next post. Any upvotes or reblogs are hugely appreciated!

Latest post, check out :
Altcoins - Patience pays off, will history repeat?


Christopher

Kristiansand, Norway

Source: Photos are chart-screenshots by me from Tradingview.com


Legal Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. I am not a financial advisor and I am sharing my opinion based on speculation. This post is for informational purposes only and provides only my personal opinion. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.


Read about us? // Main page!
follow for our street art contest and blogs about travel, art, photo, crypto & gaming